Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Anyone bought/got tickets fron Xclusivetickets.com
Festival Forums > Festivals > Reading & Leeds Festivals > Leeds Festival
changes74
My son is getting his ticket from a friend who used the site but I can't find them anywhere
Bad Girl
the official leeds and reading website states that only seetickets, Lastminute.com, Ticketline, Ticketmaster, Gigantic, Ticketqueen and Voyagenbus.com are official venders, and they [restival republic, i imagine], cannot be held responsible for any purchases through unauthorised vendors.. there's a few threads about people buying from touting sites, such as sosticketmaster here and here, and readingfestivaltickets, so you might have been conned..

http://www.leedsfestival.com/info/index.aspx click 'ticket information' and 'where to buy tickets'..
pugs
Con site
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.