photos - WOMAD 2011

all photos (batch 1)

last album photo added: Fri 5th Aug 2011

all photos

all photos (batch 1) 250 photos
all photos (batch 2) 70 photos

general galleries

around the festival site (1) 10 photos
around the festival site (2) 10 photos
around the festival site (3) 11 photos
around the festival site (4) 18 photos
around the festival site (air guitar record attempt) 11 photos
around the festival site (parade) 20 photos
around the festival site (stewards) 7 photos

performer galleries

9 Bach 11 photos
Acrobats Of Gotipua 13 photos
Afrocubism 11 photos
Alabama 3 7 photos
Alpha Blondy 6 photos
Asa 11 photos
Baaba Maal 4 photos
Bellowhead 3 photos
Bomba Estereo 3 photos
Booker T Jones 3 photos
Brassroots 10 photos
CW Stoneking 2 photos
Dub Colossus 9 photos
Easy Star All Stars 1 photos
El Tanbura 10 photos
Faiz Ali Faiz 2 photos
Gogol Bordello 10 photos
I Am Kloot 6 photos
Iarla O Lionaird 3 photos
Jamie Smiths Mabon 12 photos
Jazz Jamaica 2 photos
Kawa Circus 6 photos
Kitty Daisy And Lewis 7 photos
Nidi D Arac 5 photos
Oi Va Voi 4 photos
Pacific Curls 5 photos
Pacific Curls (Taste The World) 4 photos
Penguin Cafe 6 photos
Rodrigo Y Gabriela 9 photos
Rua MacMillan 8 photos
Smerins Anti Social Club 5 photos
Susheela Raman 2 photos
Taraf De Haidouks 5 photos
The Communicators 4 photos
The Creole Choir Of Cuba 7 photos
The Nextmen feat MC Wrec 8 photos
Vieux Farka Toure 9 photos

latest on this festival

feelin good on a Tuesday
Video of the Day
last updated: Today, 12:00am
WOMAD 2014
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Wed 16th Jul 2014
WOMAD 2014
festival listing
last updated: Thu 10th Jul 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
The Secret Garden Party 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014
Tom Jones & Little Mix at Osborne House 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Jul 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 28th May 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Lambeth Country Show 2014 Sat 19th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Brockwell Park, London, Lambeth
last updated: Thu 3rd Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perthshire
last updated: Fri 18th Jul 2014
Latitude 2014 Thu 17th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Wed 16th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 22nd May 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2014 Thu 24th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
Lovebox Weekender 2014 Fri 18th to Sat 19th Jul 2014
Victoria Park, London, Tower Hamlets
last updated: Fri 11th Jul 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Rewind Scotland 2014 Fri 18th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Scone Palace, Perth, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Tue 15th Jul 2014


Festivals
Shop
About