photos - WOMAD 2011

all photos (batch 1)

last album photo added: Fri 5th Aug 2011

all photos

all photos (batch 1) 250 photos
all photos (batch 2) 70 photos

general galleries

around the festival site (1) 10 photos
around the festival site (2) 10 photos
around the festival site (3) 11 photos
around the festival site (4) 18 photos
around the festival site (air guitar record attempt) 11 photos
around the festival site (parade) 20 photos
around the festival site (stewards) 7 photos

performer galleries

9 Bach 11 photos
Acrobats Of Gotipua 13 photos
Afrocubism 11 photos
Alabama 3 7 photos
Alpha Blondy 6 photos
Asa 11 photos
Baaba Maal 4 photos
Bellowhead 3 photos
Bomba Estereo 3 photos
Booker T Jones 3 photos
Brassroots 10 photos
CW Stoneking 2 photos
Dub Colossus 9 photos
Easy Star All Stars 1 photos
El Tanbura 10 photos
Faiz Ali Faiz 2 photos
Gogol Bordello 10 photos
I Am Kloot 6 photos
Iarla O Lionaird 3 photos
Jamie Smiths Mabon 12 photos
Jazz Jamaica 2 photos
Kawa Circus 6 photos
Kitty Daisy And Lewis 7 photos
Nidi D Arac 5 photos
Oi Va Voi 4 photos
Pacific Curls 5 photos
Pacific Curls (Taste The World) 4 photos
Penguin Cafe 6 photos
Rodrigo Y Gabriela 9 photos
Rua MacMillan 8 photos
Smerins Anti Social Club 5 photos
Susheela Raman 2 photos
Taraf De Haidouks 5 photos
The Communicators 4 photos
The Creole Choir Of Cuba 7 photos
The Nextmen feat MC Wrec 8 photos
Vieux Farka Toure 9 photos

latest on this festival

get funky with Osaka Monaurail
Video of the Day
last updated: Fri 27th Feb 2015
WOMAD 2015
festival listing
last updated: Thu 26th Feb 2015
WOMAD 2015
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Thu 26th Feb 2015

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 09:28am
T in the Park 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 2nd Mar 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 18th Feb 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 festival listing
updated: Today, 08:20am
Sam Smith in the Forest 2015 festival listing
updated: Yesterday, 07:33pm
Bingley Music Live 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 4th Mar 2015
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 18th Feb 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Today, 08:20am
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Wed 4th Mar 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014
The Gentlemen of the Road Stopover 2015 Fri 31st Jul to Sat 1st Aug 2015
The Dell of Rothiemurchus, Aviemore, Badenoch and Strathspey
last updated: Today, 08:01am
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Mon 2nd Mar 2015
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Today, 08:20am
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
British Summer Time 2015 Thu 18th to Sat 27th Jun 2015
Hyde Park, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London
last updated: Yesterday, 07:51pm


Festivals
Shop
About