Tomorrowland 2013

Friday 26th to Sunday 28th July 2013
Provinciale Domein De Schorre, Antwerp, Belgium, Belgium
182,50 euro for 3-day combi ticket - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 60000
last updated: Wed 10th Apr 2013

Belgium's Tomorrowland will take place over three days this year from Friday 26th until Sunday 28th July 2013, in the recreational ground of Provinciale Domein De Schorre, Antwerp, in Belgium.

Line-up

Tiesto, Sebastian Ingrosso, Hardwell, Knife Party, Avicii, Joachim Garraud, DJ Rush, Mauro Picotto, Joey Beltram, Miss Djax, Huma Noyd, J Fernandes, Wildstylez, Dixon, Dave Clarke, Steve Aoki, Marco Carola, ARTY, Axwell, Alesso, are the first acts confirmed for 2013.

Tickets

Regular tickets have sold out. Some travel packages still available, to buy tickets, click here.

Ticket registration

Those interested in buying tickets must register first. The ticket registration page is open here. Registration must be made by 7th February 2013. Belgian customers will be invited to purchase tickets in advance when they go on sale at 11AM CET on 9th February 2013, and at 5PM CET/4PM GMT/12PM EST/8AM PST on 16th February 2013 the rest of the world will be able to purchase them.

Staying there

The camping ground will be opened on Thursday morning, from the afternoon the warming up camping party will open the festivities. Campers can enjoy spectacular artistic and visual additions. The festival also offers the Comfort rooms. Luxury features include 'The Jacuzzi', which remains on 24 hours a day, and the decadent option to take 'Breakfast in Bed!' With extra comfortable beds, soft linen, opulent d├ęcor and loads of extras. There are also hotels available in the area.

This event is for over 18s only.

More information will be here when available.

Friday 26th to Sunday 28th July 2013
Provinciale Domein De Schorre, Antwerp, Belgium, Belgium
182,50 euro for 3-day combi ticket - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 60000
last updated: Wed 10th Apr 2013


latest on this festival

Tomorrowland 2016
festival details
last updated: Tue 14th Jun 2016
TomorrowLand
festival home page
last updated: Thu 19th Nov 2015
Tomorrowland 2015
festival details
last updated: Fri 3rd Jul 2015
Tomorrowland wknd 2 2014
festival details
last updated: Tue 15th Jul 2014
Tomorrowland wknd 1 2014
festival details
last updated: Tue 15th Jul 2014