Steelhouse Festival 2013

Saturday 27th to Sunday 28th July 2013
Hafod-Y-Dafal Farm, Aberbeeg, nr Ebbw Vale, Gwent, Wales, NP13 2ER, Wales MAP
£65 weekend ticket, camping £10, children under 14 free
last updated: Wed 22nd May 2013

Steelhouse Festival is a Welsh international rock festival that takes place from Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th July 2013 at Hafod-Y-Dafal Farm, nr Ebbw Vale in Wales.

Line-up

Latest additions is Anvil.

Michael Schenker, Saxon, Magnum, Heaven's Basement, The Temperance Movement, Fighting Wolves, Buffalo Summer, Snakecharmer, FM, Hand Of Dimes, Trucker Diablo, Skam, and Dead Shed Jokers, with many more to be announced. For the line-up details as available please click here.

Tickets

The early bird offer has ended. A weekend ticket is priced at £65, camping is priced at £10 per person, and a live in vehicle pass is £10. A day ticket is priced at £40. To buy tickets, click here.

Camping

The campsite is split into 3 areas: adults, families & live-in vehicles. Tents are not available to hire, but you can bring your own tent and camping gear. There will be toilets which will be cleaned at regular intervals, as well as hot shower facilities. No open fires or tinfoil barbecues are allowed on site. However, you may use camping stoves or barbecues on legs (in the campsite area only). No glass bottles are allowed on any part of the festival site, including the camping areas. No sound systems or amplified music are allowed on site. Please note that the campsite closes and must be empty by 11am on Monday 29th July.

Steelhouse Festival is a rock festival and is, by the nature of its genre, sometimes unsuitable for younger children. Children 14 and under are not charged to attend but must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

More information will be here when available.

Saturday 27th to Sunday 28th July 2013
Hafod-Y-Dafal Farm, Aberbeeg, nr Ebbw Vale, Gwent, Wales, NP13 2ER, Wales MAP
£65 weekend ticket, camping £10, children under 14 free
last updated: Wed 22nd May 2013


latest on this festival

Steelhouse Festival 2015
festival listing
last updated: Mon 2nd Feb 2015
Steelhouse Festival 2015
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Mon 2nd Feb 2015
Steelhouse Festival
festival home page
last updated: Thu 4th Dec 2014
Steelhouse Festival 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 15th Jul 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 18th Feb 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Yesterday, 05:39pm
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Wed 4th Mar 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014
The Gentlemen of the Road Stopover 2015 Fri 31st Jul to Sat 1st Aug 2015
The Dell of Rothiemurchus, Aviemore, Badenoch and Strathspey
last updated: Yesterday, 07:29pm
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Mon 2nd Mar 2015
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Yesterday, 05:39pm
British Summer Time 2015 Thu 18th to Sat 27th Jun 2015
Hyde Park, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London
last updated: Yesterday, 07:51pm
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015


Festivals
Shop
About