Shambala Festival 2014 line-up and rumours

Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th August 2014
a secret location near Market Harborough, Northampton, Northamptonshire, England MAP
£135 for weekend - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 10000
last updated: Tue 1st Jul 2014

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour

day TBC, unknown stage(C) A Guy Called Gerald
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Adrian Sherwood
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Andy C
day TBC, unknown stage(C) B.Traits
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Babyhead
day TBC, unknown stage(C) By The Rivers
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Cumbia All Stars
day TBC, unknown stage(C) DJ Die & MC Inja
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Dubkasm
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Emily Portman Trio
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Fitty Gomash
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Gentleman's Dub Club
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Hackney Colliery Band
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Itchy & Skratchy
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Jungle by Night
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Jus Now
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Kate Tempest
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Lisa Knapp
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Manu Delago Handmade
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Marky and Stamina MC
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Mitu
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Mulatu Astatke
day TBC, unknown stage(C) My Nu Leng
day TBC, unknown stage(C) My Panda Shall Fly
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Mystro & Cut La Vis
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Nozinja
day TBC, unknown stage(C) onlyjoe
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Opiuo
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Perch & Dubdadda
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Public Service Broadcasting
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Rebel Soul
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Reeps One
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Roska
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Sankofa
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Slamboree
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Smokey Joe and The Kid
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Solo Banton
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Talisman
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Tantz
day TBC, unknown stage(C) The Apples
day TBC, unknown stage(C) The Excitements
day TBC, unknown stage(C) The Fire Beneath the Sea
day TBC, unknown stage(C) The Folk Ensemble
day TBC, unknown stage(C) The Melodic
day TBC, unknown stage(C) The Rin Tins
day TBC, unknown stage(C) The Swingamajig House Band
day TBC, unknown stage(C) The Urban Folk Quartet
day TBC, unknown stage(C) This Is The Kit
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Tru Thoughts
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Typesun
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Wonka-Vision
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Young Fathers
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Zion Train

| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

latest on this festival

Shambala Festival 2015
festival listing
last updated: Fri 10th Apr 2015
Shambala Festival 2015
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Thu 9th Apr 2015
Starry Skies 2015
festival listing
last updated: Mon 30th Mar 2015
Shambala Festival
festival home page
last updated: Thu 16th Oct 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Today, 09:20am
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Fri 17th Apr 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Mon 30th Mar 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Fri 17th Apr 2015
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk
last updated: Tue 31st Mar 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
British Summer Time 2015 Thu 18th to Sat 27th Jun 2015
Hyde Park, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London
last updated: Mon 13th Apr 2015
Summer Solstice at Stonehenge 2015 Sat 20th to Sun 21st Jun 2015
Stonehenge, Wiltshire
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013


Festivals
Shop
About