Rock-Ness 2006 line-up and rumours

Saturday 24th June 2006
Loch Ness, Scotland, Scotland MAP
£32.50 - SOLD OUT
last updated: Fri 7th Apr 2006

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour

Sat 24th, unknown stage(C) Audio Bullys
Sat 24th, unknown stage(C) Cagedbaby
Sat 24th, unknown stage(C) Carl Cox
Sat 24th, unknown stage(C) Fatboy Slim
Sat 24th, unknown stage(C) Linus Loves
Sat 24th, unknown stage(C) Mylo
Sat 24th, unknown stage(C) Scratch Perverts
Sat 24th, unknown stage(C) Slam
Sat 24th, unknown stage(C) Stanton Warriors
Sat 24th, unknown stage(C) X-Press 2

| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

latest on this festival

Rock Ness
festival home page
last updated: Tue 20th Jan 2015

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 23rd Mar 2015
Fusion Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Cofton Park, Birmingham, West Midlands
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Tue 17th Mar 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Beautiful Days 2015 Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Escot Park, near Fairmile, Devon
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
Forgotten Fields 2015 Fri 7th to Sun 9th Aug 2015
Eridge Deer Park, Tunbridge Wells, East Sussex
last updated: Wed 25th Mar 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Fri 6th Mar 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 10th Mar 2015
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Yesterday, 07:29pm


Festivals
Shop
About