Rock-Ness 2006 line-up and rumours

Saturday 24th June 2006
Loch Ness, Scotland, Scotland MAP
£32.50 - SOLD OUT
last updated: Fri 7th Apr 2006

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour

Sat 24th, unknown stage(C) Audio Bullys
Sat 24th, unknown stage(C) Cagedbaby
Sat 24th, unknown stage(C) Carl Cox
Sat 24th, unknown stage(C) Fatboy Slim
Sat 24th, unknown stage(C) Linus Loves
Sat 24th, unknown stage(C) Mylo
Sat 24th, unknown stage(C) Scratch Perverts
Sat 24th, unknown stage(C) Slam
Sat 24th, unknown stage(C) Stanton Warriors
Sat 24th, unknown stage(C) X-Press 2

| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

latest on this festival

Rock Ness
festival home page
last updated: Fri 31st Oct 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
Download Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Download Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
Reading Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 18th Nov 2014
Reading Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Hellfest 2015 Fri 19th to Sun 21st Jun 2015
Clisson, Pays de la Loire, western France
last updated: Mon 17th Nov 2014
PinkPop 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Landgraaf, Limburg, Netherlands
last updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
Rock Werchter 2015 Thu 25th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Werchter, Leaven, Rotselaar
last updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
British Summer Time 2015 Fri 26th to Sat 27th Jun 2015
Hyde Park, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Foo Fighters @ Stadium Shows 2015 Mon 25th May to Tue 23rd Jun 2015
various stadiums, Sunderland, Manchester, Wembley Stadium, and Edinburgh
last updated: Fri 21st Nov 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014


Festivals
Shop
About