Rock am Ring 2013

Friday 7th to Sunday 9th June 2013
Nurburgring racetrack in Nurburg, Germany, Germany
179,50 euro (approx £150) - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 85000
last updated: Fri 26th Apr 2013

Rock am Ring is Germany's most popular festival event. The festival will take place over 3 days from Friday 7th to Sunday 9th June 2013, acts from the international live music scene appear at the Nurburgring in the Eifel mountains.

Line-up

Latest additions are Stereophonics, Bastille, Boys Noize, Disco Ensemble, Egyptian Hip Hop, Kate Nash, Love And Death, Newsted, The Bloody Beetroots, The Strypes, The Chevin, The Royal Concept, Filius Nox, Phillip Phillips, and Vierkanttretlager.

Green Day, Korn, Paramore, The Prodigy, A Day To Remember, Airbourne, Amon Amarth, Bad Religion, Boys Noize, Bring Me The Horizon, Broilers, Bullet For My Valentine, Casper, Cro, Fettes Brot, Five Finger Death Punch, Fritz Kalkbrenner, FUN., Kraftklub, Royal Republic, Seeed, Selig, Simple Plan, Sportfreunde Stiller, Stone Sour, The Wombats, Thirty Seconds To Mars, Limp Bizkit, Biffy Clyro, Bush, Dizzee Rascal, A$AP Rocky, The Bots, The Ghost Inside, Pure Love, Coheed & Cambria, Clutch, Modestep, Palma Violets, Escape The Fate, Hawk Eyes, In This Moment, Bosse, Die Orsons, Moonbootica, Blumentopf, Nekrogoblikon, Tocotronic, Volbeat, The Killers, All Time Low, Ellie Goulding, The Bloody Beetroots, Bullet, Coal Chamber, Graveyard, Hacktivist, Hurts, Imagine Dragons, Jake Bugg, Leslie Clio, Phoenix, The Bosshoss, Papa Roach, Asking Alexandria, and Pierce The Veil.

Tickets

Tickets were priced at 179,50 euro (approx £150) including any fees, camping and parking, and have SOLD OUT.

More info

There's a good thread on eFestivals about Rock Am Ring here.

More information will be here when available.

Friday 7th to Sunday 9th June 2013
Nurburgring racetrack in Nurburg, Germany, Germany
179,50 euro (approx £150) - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 85000
last updated: Fri 26th Apr 2013


latest on this festival

Rock am Ring 2015
festival listing
last updated: Tue 7th Oct 2014
headlining 2015
Video of the Day
last updated: Sun 5th Oct 2014
Rock am Ring 2015
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Thu 2nd Oct 2014
Rock am Ring
festival home page
last updated: Mon 22nd Sep 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 20th Oct 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Mon 20th Oct 2014
Download Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 22nd Oct 2014
tickets on sale today for NASS 2015 published: Yesterday, 08:29am
The Secret Garden Party 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 3rd Oct 2014
Reading Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 21st Oct 2014
Sziget Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 21st Oct 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 20th Oct 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Wed 22nd Oct 2014
Nightmare Festival 2014 Sat 1st Nov 2014
various venues, Camden, Greater London
last updated: Fri 17th Oct 2014
Rebellion Festival 2014 Thu 7th to Sun 10th Aug 2014
Blackpool Winter Gardens, Blackpool, Lancashire
last updated: Wed 30th Jul 2014
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 21st Oct 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014
OUT West Festival 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
secret outdoor location, Bath/Frome/West Wilts area, Wiltshire
last updated: Yesterday, 01:37pm
One Love Festival 2014 Fri 15th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Springfield Farm, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Fri 15th Aug 2014


Festivals
Shop
About