Rock am Ring 2013

Friday 7th to Sunday 9th June 2013
Nurburgring racetrack in Nurburg, Germany, Germany
179,50 euro (approx £150) - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 85000
last updated: Fri 26th Apr 2013

Rock am Ring is Germany's most popular festival event. The festival will take place over 3 days from Friday 7th to Sunday 9th June 2013, acts from the international live music scene appear at the Nurburgring in the Eifel mountains.

Line-up

Latest additions are Stereophonics, Bastille, Boys Noize, Disco Ensemble, Egyptian Hip Hop, Kate Nash, Love And Death, Newsted, The Bloody Beetroots, The Strypes, The Chevin, The Royal Concept, Filius Nox, Phillip Phillips, and Vierkanttretlager.

Green Day, Korn, Paramore, The Prodigy, A Day To Remember, Airbourne, Amon Amarth, Bad Religion, Boys Noize, Bring Me The Horizon, Broilers, Bullet For My Valentine, Casper, Cro, Fettes Brot, Five Finger Death Punch, Fritz Kalkbrenner, FUN., Kraftklub, Royal Republic, Seeed, Selig, Simple Plan, Sportfreunde Stiller, Stone Sour, The Wombats, Thirty Seconds To Mars, Limp Bizkit, Biffy Clyro, Bush, Dizzee Rascal, A$AP Rocky, The Bots, The Ghost Inside, Pure Love, Coheed & Cambria, Clutch, Modestep, Palma Violets, Escape The Fate, Hawk Eyes, In This Moment, Bosse, Die Orsons, Moonbootica, Blumentopf, Nekrogoblikon, Tocotronic, Volbeat, The Killers, All Time Low, Ellie Goulding, The Bloody Beetroots, Bullet, Coal Chamber, Graveyard, Hacktivist, Hurts, Imagine Dragons, Jake Bugg, Leslie Clio, Phoenix, The Bosshoss, Papa Roach, Asking Alexandria, and Pierce The Veil.

Tickets

Tickets were priced at 179,50 euro (approx £150) including any fees, camping and parking, and have SOLD OUT.

More info

There's a good thread on eFestivals about Rock Am Ring here.

More information will be here when available.

Friday 7th to Sunday 9th June 2013
Nurburgring racetrack in Nurburg, Germany, Germany
179,50 euro (approx £150) - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 85000
last updated: Fri 26th Apr 2013


latest on this festival

Rock am Ring 2015
festival listing
last updated: Thu 16th Apr 2015
Rock am Ring 2015
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Fri 13th Feb 2015

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Lytham Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 11th Jun 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2016 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 3rd Aug 2015
Arcadia Bristol 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 19th Jun 2015
Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 15th Jul 2015
Forgotten Fields 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 31st Jul 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2016 festival listing
updated: Tue 30th Jun 2015
Strawberry Fields Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 16th Jun 2015
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Carfest North 2015 Fri 31st Jul to Sun 2nd Aug 2015
Oulton Park Race Circuit, Little Budworth, Cheshire
last updated: Thu 4th Jun 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Thu 18th Jun 2015
The Secret Garden Party 2015 Thu 23rd to Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Tue 14th Jul 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Wed 1st Jul 2015
Kendal Calling 2015 Thu 30th Jul to Sun 2nd Aug 2015
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, Cumbria
last updated: Mon 6th Jul 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2016 Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 2016
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Tue 30th Jun 2015
The Gentlemen of the Road Stopover 2015 Fri 31st Jul to Sat 1st Aug 2015
The Dell of Rothiemurchus, Aviemore, Badenoch and Strathspey
last updated: Tue 28th Jul 2015
Cambridge Folk Festival 2015 Thu 30th Jul to Sun 2nd Aug 2015
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Tue 21st Jul 2015
Bestival 2015 Thu 10th to Sun 13th Sep 2015
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Fri 31st Jul 2015
Y-Not Festival 2015 Fri 31st Jul to Sun 2nd Aug 2015
Mouldridge Lane, Matlock, Derbyshire
last updated: Mon 13th Jul 2015


Festivals
Shop
About