Maui Waui Festival 2013

Saturday 7th to Sunday 8th September 2013
secret location, Theberton, Suffolk, England MAP
£55 for the weekend, children under 12 free
last updated: Mon 2nd Sep 2013

Maui Waui Festival takes place in a wild location in Theberton, in Suffolk. The Electro Swing festival takes place on Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th September 2013 offering two days and nights of music and entertainment from around the world.

Line-up

The Electric Swing Circus, Swing Zazou, Tia Brazda, Max Pashm, Tallulah Goodtimes, Sugar Foot Stomp, RumJig, Headspace, Sashi and the Wild Beans, Stranger Culture, Woodland Creatures, Jamko + Das motz, Murphys Lore, Solana, Shed Lode, The Bluebirds, J.C Moonshine, Bedwell B2B Swing Projekt, JJ, Vesna Ernst, Tom Excell, Darling Coreys, and more to be announced.

There will be 2 stages, and arena and cabaret tent, expect Electro Swing, Folk, Gypsy Swing, Balkan, Reggae, Electro, Country, Dance Music, Circus acts, Cabaret, Fire shows, Camping, Food, Stalls, and more.

Tickets

buy tickets now >

Early bird offer has ended. Tickets are priced at £55 for an adult ticket including camping, children aged under 12 years can attend for free. Day tickets are priced at £33.50. A car parking pass is priced at £5, and a campervan ticket is priced at £10.

More info

Organisers say, "We strive to create an amazing atmosphere with beautifully crafted decor and finely tuned music, all the treats with canapes and cocktails. Maui Waui can satisfy all your senses, finding talented musicians and blending a complimentary mix of music styles together, adding people performing amazing acts, circus shows, cabaret and street art, its sure to be a full on excellent weekend. "

Camping

Camping is free for all festival guests.

More information will be here when available.



Saturday 7th to Sunday 8th September 2013
secret location, Theberton, Suffolk, England MAP
£55 for the weekend, children under 12 free
last updated: Mon 2nd Sep 2013


latest on this festival

Maui Waui Festival 2013
festival listing
last updated: Mon 2nd Sep 2013

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014 Sun 14th Sep 2014
Hyde Park, City of Westminster, Greater London
last updated: Mon 8th Sep 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Yesterday, 10:49am
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Invictus Games Closing Concert 2014 Sun 14th Sep 2014
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Newham, Greater London
last updated: Thu 4th Sep 2014
Hardwick Live Garden Party 2014 Fri 12th to Sat 13th Sep 2014
Best Western Plus Hardwick Hall Hotel, Sedgefield, County Durham
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
GuilFest 2014 Fri 18th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Stoke Park, Guildford, Surrey
last updated: Fri 6th Jun 2014
Bestival 2014 Thu 4th to Sun 7th Sep 2014
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Mon 1st Sep 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
Bestival 2015 Thu 10th to Sun 13th Sep 2015
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Fri 12th Sep 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014


Festivals
Shop
About