Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



Barnstomper 2012

Saturday 8th September 2012
Rye Hill Farm, Rye Hill, Bere Regis, Wareham, Dorset, England MAP
£20, under 16s free
daily capacity: 1000
last updated: Wed 8th Aug 2012

Barnstomper, is a one day west country music festival taking place on Saturday 8th September 2012 at Rye Hill Farm, Rye Hill, Bere Regis, Wareham, in Dorset.

Line-up

The Skimmity Hitchers, Cash Converted, Mel's Allstars, The In-Bredz, WOB, Fat Drunk & Stupid, The Wishbones, Curst Sons, Kentucky Fight Club, Combyne Arvester, Ansell & Gretell, Jesse James, and Vanilla Radio.

Entertainment

Barnstomper, a righteous mix of west country cider noise and electric rock from main stage and acoustic stage bands. Plus picnic and chillout zones and many other attractions and activities for both adults and children with things to buy and plenty to do.

Tickets

Tickets are priced at £20.

Free camping and kids 16yrs and under go free too.

To buy tickets, click here.

food and drink

To make you fatter, the event welcomes local gastros 'Zingers' and 'Soupey Twist' with their melt your face curries and chilli's plus various arse warming soups. There will also be a fully laden licensed bar facilities plus hog roast, hotdogs, chips, burgers and soft drinks.

More information will be here when available.

Saturday 8th September 2012
Rye Hill Farm, Rye Hill, Bere Regis, Wareham, Dorset, England MAP
£20, under 16s free
daily capacity: 1000
last updated: Wed 8th Aug 2012


latest on this festival

Barnstomper 2012
festival listing
last updated: Wed 8th Aug 2012
Barnstomper 2012
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Mon 2nd Apr 2012

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Yesterday, 01:17pm
Leeds Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Yesterday, 01:17pm
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2014 Fri 23rd to Sun 25th May 2014
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
last updated: Mon 24th Mar 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Fri 7th Mar 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
GuilFest 2014 Fri 18th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Stoke Park, Guildford, Surrey
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Long Division Festival 2014 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
various venues, Wakefield, West Yorkshire
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013


Festivals
Shop
About