Barnstomper 2012

Saturday 8th September 2012
Rye Hill Farm, Rye Hill, Bere Regis, Wareham, Dorset, England MAP
£20, under 16s free
daily capacity: 1000
last updated: Wed 8th Aug 2012

Barnstomper, is a one day west country music festival taking place on Saturday 8th September 2012 at Rye Hill Farm, Rye Hill, Bere Regis, Wareham, in Dorset.

Line-up

The Skimmity Hitchers, Cash Converted, Mel's Allstars, The In-Bredz, WOB, Fat Drunk & Stupid, The Wishbones, Curst Sons, Kentucky Fight Club, Combyne Arvester, Ansell & Gretell, Jesse James, and Vanilla Radio.

Entertainment

Barnstomper, a righteous mix of west country cider noise and electric rock from main stage and acoustic stage bands. Plus picnic and chillout zones and many other attractions and activities for both adults and children with things to buy and plenty to do.

Tickets

Tickets are priced at £20.

Free camping and kids 16yrs and under go free too.

To buy tickets, click here.

food and drink

To make you fatter, the event welcomes local gastros 'Zingers' and 'Soupey Twist' with their melt your face curries and chilli's plus various arse warming soups. There will also be a fully laden licensed bar facilities plus hog roast, hotdogs, chips, burgers and soft drinks.

More information will be here when available.

Saturday 8th September 2012
Rye Hill Farm, Rye Hill, Bere Regis, Wareham, Dorset, England MAP
£20, under 16s free
daily capacity: 1000
last updated: Wed 8th Aug 2012


latest on this festival

Barnstomper 2012
festival listing
last updated: Wed 8th Aug 2012
Barnstomper 2012
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Mon 2nd Apr 2012

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 18th Feb 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Yesterday, 06:05pm
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Today, 12:33pm
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Yesterday, 01:27pm
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Yesterday, 06:05pm
British Summer Time 2015 Thu 18th to Sat 27th Jun 2015
Hyde Park, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London
last updated: Yesterday, 09:36am
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Fri 27th Feb 2015


Festivals
Shop
About