Barnstomper 2012

Saturday 8th September 2012
Rye Hill Farm, Rye Hill, Bere Regis, Wareham, Dorset, England MAP
£20, under 16s free
daily capacity: 1000
last updated: Wed 8th Aug 2012

Barnstomper, is a one day west country music festival taking place on Saturday 8th September 2012 at Rye Hill Farm, Rye Hill, Bere Regis, Wareham, in Dorset.

Line-up

The Skimmity Hitchers, Cash Converted, Mel's Allstars, The In-Bredz, WOB, Fat Drunk & Stupid, The Wishbones, Curst Sons, Kentucky Fight Club, Combyne Arvester, Ansell & Gretell, Jesse James, and Vanilla Radio.

Entertainment

Barnstomper, a righteous mix of west country cider noise and electric rock from main stage and acoustic stage bands. Plus picnic and chillout zones and many other attractions and activities for both adults and children with things to buy and plenty to do.

Tickets

Tickets are priced at £20.

Free camping and kids 16yrs and under go free too.

To buy tickets, click here.

food and drink

To make you fatter, the event welcomes local gastros 'Zingers' and 'Soupey Twist' with their melt your face curries and chilli's plus various arse warming soups. There will also be a fully laden licensed bar facilities plus hog roast, hotdogs, chips, burgers and soft drinks.

More information will be here when available.

Saturday 8th September 2012
Rye Hill Farm, Rye Hill, Bere Regis, Wareham, Dorset, England MAP
£20, under 16s free
daily capacity: 1000
last updated: Wed 8th Aug 2012


latest on this festival

Barnstomper 2012
festival listing
last updated: Wed 8th Aug 2012
Barnstomper 2012
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Mon 2nd Apr 2012

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 15th Dec 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Mon 15th Dec 2014
Reading Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 19th Dec 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 9th Dec 2014
Download Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 17th Dec 2014
T in the Park 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 31st Oct 2014
Leeds Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 19th Dec 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 15th Dec 2014
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Sun 14th Dec 2014
AC/DC @ Wembley Stadium & Hampden Park 2015 Sun 28th Jun to Sat 4th Jul 2015
Wembley Stadium, and Hampden Park, Wembley, and Glasgow
last updated: Wed 17th Dec 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Tue 9th Dec 2014
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 19th Dec 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Fri 5th Dec 2014
Leeds Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Fri 19th Dec 2014
Tom Odell in the Forests 2015 Fri 19th Jun to Sun 12th Jul 2015
seven forests around the UK
last updated: Fri 19th Dec 2014
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Wed 26th Nov 2014


Festivals
Shop
About