Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



other UK festivals/events 2011

last updated: Fri 29th Nov 2013

A placeholder for festivals and events that are one-off events rather than yearly.

NOTE: the above is not in any way meant to be detrimental to the festivals grouped together here - after all, most things start small and grow, and small is often beautiful.

listed events:-




latest on this festival

eFestivals 'classic' t-shirts
last updated: Wed 9th Apr 2014
Shop
retail therapy
last updated: Fri 7th Feb 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 05:49pm
Glastonbury Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Nantwich Jazz, Blues & Music Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 12th Feb 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 4th Apr 2014
OnBlackheath 2014 Sat 13th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Run to the Sun 2014 Fri 23rd to Mon 26th May 2014
Newquay View Resort, Newquay, Cornwall
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Pearl Jam @ Milton Keynes 2014 Fri 11th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
GuilFest 2014 Fri 18th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Stoke Park, Guildford, Surrey
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Mon 10th Mar 2014
Sziget Festival 2014 Mon 11th to Mon 18th Aug 2014
Margit-sziget, Budapest, Budapest
last updated: Mon 14th Apr 2014


Festivals
Shop
About