Arctic Monkeys @ Malahide Castle, Dublin 2007

Saturday 16th June 2007
Malahide Castle, Dublin, Ireland, UK
currently unknown - on sale Thursday 22nd February at 9am.
last updated: Fri 16th Feb 2007

The Arctic Monkeys will play their own headline show at Malahide Castle in Dublin, Ireland on Saturday 16th June 2007.

Support acts will be announced soon.

Ticket prices aren't currently known, but they'll go on sale on Thursday 22nd February at 9am. We'll have links to buy when they're available.

More information will be here when available.

Saturday 16th June 2007
Malahide Castle, Dublin, Ireland, UK
currently unknown - on sale Thursday 22nd February at 9am.
last updated: Fri 16th Feb 2007


latest on this festival

other festivals/events 2007
festival home page
last updated: Thu 11th Sep 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 15th Dec 2014
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Sun 14th Dec 2014
AC/DC @ Wembley Stadium & Hampden Park 2015 Sun 28th Jun to Sat 4th Jul 2015
Wembley Stadium, and Hampden Park, Wembley, and Glasgow
last updated: Wed 17th Dec 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Tue 9th Dec 2014
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 19th Dec 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Fri 5th Dec 2014
Leeds Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Fri 19th Dec 2014
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Wed 26th Nov 2014
Tom Odell in the Forests 2015 Fri 19th Jun to Sun 12th Jul 2015
seven forests around the UK
last updated: Fri 19th Dec 2014


Festivals
Shop
About