OsFest 2010 line-up and rumours

Saturday 29th to Sunday 30th May 2010
Oswestry Showground, Oswestry, Shropshire , SY11 4AB, England MAP
£47.50 for a weekend with camping, day tickets £25
daily capacity: 10000
last updated: Tue 27th Apr 2010

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour

day TBC, unknown stage(C) 18 Til i Die
Sat 29th, Main Stage(C) Alvarez Kings
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Antidote
Sat 29th, Main Stage(C) Blindsyde
Sun 30th, Main Stage(C) Booty Luv
Sun 30th, Main Stage(C) Camera
day TBC, Dance Arena(C) Daniel Bailey
Sun 30th, Main Stage(C) Goldie Lookin' Chain
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Jaguar Skills
day TBC, Dance Arena(C) Jigsaw vs Rocketman
day TBC, Dance Arena(C) Joshua Roberts
Sat 29th, Main Stage(C) Kid British
Sun 30th, Main Stage(C) Lemar
day TBC, Dance Arena(C) Micky Slim
Sat 29th, Main Stage(C) Reverend And The Makers
Sun 30th, Main Stage(C) Revurb
Sun 30th, Main Stage(C) Shameless Faith
Sat 29th, Main Stage(C) Skinny White & The Goods
Sun 30th, Main Stage(C) Small Time Crooks
Sun 30th, Main Stage(C) Spear of Destiny
Sun 30th, Main Stage(C) Subtheme
Sun 30th, Main Stage(C) The Answering Machine
Sat 29th, Main Stage(C) The Fillers
Sat 29th, Main Stage(C) The Holloways
Sat 29th, Main Stage(C) The Kayas
day TBC, unknown stage(C) The Pepper Pots
Sat 29th, Main Stage(C) Twisted Wheel
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Vagabond

| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

latest on this festival


more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 18th Feb 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Yesterday, 05:39pm
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Wed 4th Mar 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014
The Gentlemen of the Road Stopover 2015 Fri 31st Jul to Sat 1st Aug 2015
The Dell of Rothiemurchus, Aviemore, Badenoch and Strathspey
last updated: Yesterday, 07:29pm
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Mon 2nd Mar 2015
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Yesterday, 05:39pm
British Summer Time 2015 Thu 18th to Sat 27th Jun 2015
Hyde Park, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London
last updated: Yesterday, 07:51pm
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015


Festivals
Shop
About