Larmer Tree video documentary

Larmer Tree 2010 video

published: Tue 14th Dec 2010

Larmer Tree 2010 video

Wednesday 14th to Sunday 18th July 2010
Larmer Tree Gardens, near Tollard Royal (about 16 miles W of Salisbury), on the Wilts./Dorset border, SP5 5PT, England MAP
£184 for 5 days, day tickets priced at £30 to £58 dependant on day
last updated: Mon 7th Jun 2010



Wednesday 14th to Sunday 18th July 2010
Larmer Tree Gardens, near Tollard Royal (about 16 miles W of Salisbury), on the Wilts./Dorset border, SP5 5PT, England MAP
£184 for 5 days, day tickets priced at £30 to £58 dependant on day
last updated: Mon 7th Jun 2010


latest on this festival

Larmer Tree Festival 2014
photo galleries
last updated: Thu 24th Jul 2014
topping the bill tonight
Video of the Day
last updated: Sat 19th Jul 2014
Larmer Tree Festival 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 15th Jul 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Alt-Fest in trouble? published: Yesterday, 10:07am
BoomTown Fair 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014
Carfest North 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 28th May 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 29th Jul 2014
Liverpool Pride 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 1st Jul 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
The Secret Garden Party 2014 Thu 24th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Tom Jones & Little Mix at Osborne House 2014 Sat 26th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Osborne House, East Cowes, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Mon 28th Jul 2014
Carfest North 2014 Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Aug 2014
Oulton Park Race Circuit, Little Budworth, Cheshire
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 Thu 7th to Sun 10th Aug 2014
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire
last updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014
WOMAD 2014 Thu 24th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Charlton Park , Malmesbury, Wiltshire
last updated: Thu 10th Jul 2014
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Mon 28th Jul 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2015 Thu 23rd to Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Tue 29th Jul 2014


Festivals
Shop
About