Larmer Tree video documentary

Larmer Tree 2010 video

published: Tue 14th Dec 2010

Larmer Tree 2010 video

Wednesday 14th to Sunday 18th July 2010
Larmer Tree Gardens, near Tollard Royal (about 16 miles W of Salisbury), on the Wilts./Dorset border, SP5 5PT, England MAP
£184 for 5 days, day tickets priced at £30 to £58 dependant on day
last updated: Mon 7th Jun 2010



Wednesday 14th to Sunday 18th July 2010
Larmer Tree Gardens, near Tollard Royal (about 16 miles W of Salisbury), on the Wilts./Dorset border, SP5 5PT, England MAP
£184 for 5 days, day tickets priced at £30 to £58 dependant on day
last updated: Mon 7th Jun 2010


latest on this festival

Larmer Tree Festival 2015
festival listing
last updated: Thu 28th May 2015
Larmer Tree Festival 2015
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Thu 28th May 2015

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 06:28pm
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Yesterday, 12:17pm
Wild Life 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 7th May 2015
Summer Solstice at Stonehenge 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 27th May 2015
Foo Fighters @ Slane Castle 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 15th Apr 2015
Foo Fighters @ Slane Castle 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 15th Apr 2015
Lemonfest 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 24th Apr 2015
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Yesterday, 12:17pm
Summer Solstice at Stonehenge 2015 Sat 20th to Sun 21st Jun 2015
Stonehenge, Wiltshire
last updated: Wed 27th May 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Wed 27th May 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Yesterday, 05:53pm
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Wild Life 2015 Sat 6th to Sun 7th Jun 2015
Shoreham Airport, Shoreham by Sea, West Sussex
last updated: Thu 7th May 2015
Bestival 2015 Thu 10th to Sun 13th Sep 2015
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 28th May 2015
Foo Fighters @ Stadium Shows 2015 Mon 25th May to Tue 23rd Jun 2015
various stadiums, Sunderland, Manchester, Wembley Stadium, and Edinburgh
last updated: Thu 23rd Apr 2015
Foo Fighters @ Slane Castle 2015 Sat 30th May 2015
Slane Castle, Slane, Co. Meath
last updated: Wed 15th Apr 2015


Festivals
Shop
About