Larmer Tree video documentary

Larmer Tree 2010 video

published: Tue 14th Dec 2010

Larmer Tree 2010 video

Wednesday 14th to Sunday 18th July 2010
Larmer Tree Gardens, near Tollard Royal (about 16 miles W of Salisbury), on the Wilts./Dorset border, SP5 5PT, England MAP
£184 for 5 days, day tickets priced at £30 to £58 dependant on day
last updated: Mon 7th Jun 2010



Wednesday 14th to Sunday 18th July 2010
Larmer Tree Gardens, near Tollard Royal (about 16 miles W of Salisbury), on the Wilts./Dorset border, SP5 5PT, England MAP
£184 for 5 days, day tickets priced at £30 to £58 dependant on day
last updated: Mon 7th Jun 2010


latest on this festival

Larmer Tree Festival 2015
festival listing
last updated: Mon 19th Jan 2015
Larmer Tree Festival
festival home page
last updated: Thu 11th Sep 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 18th Feb 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Yesterday, 06:05pm
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Today, 12:33pm
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Yesterday, 01:27pm
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Yesterday, 06:05pm
British Summer Time 2015 Thu 18th to Sat 27th Jun 2015
Hyde Park, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London
last updated: Yesterday, 09:36am
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014
Leeds Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015


Festivals
Shop
About