photos - Kendal Calling 2008

all photos

last album photo added: Wed 6th Aug 2008

all photos 69 photos

general galleries

around the site 12 photos
Graffiti 2 photos

performer galleries

British Sea Power 8 photos
Contraband 5 photos
DJ Yoda 6 photos
DJM 3 photos
Duncan Oakley 3 photos
EMF 7 photos
Frank Sidebottom 4 photos
Howard Marks 2 photos
Lowline 4 photos
Scratch Perverts 2 photos
Super Furry Animals 6 photos
The Weird String Band 5 photos

latest on this festival

Kendal Calling 2015
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Thu 14th May 2015
Kendal Calling 2015
festival listing
last updated: Thu 30th Apr 2015
Forgotten Fields 2015
festival listing
last updated: Fri 10th Apr 2015

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Tue 26th May 2015
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Summer Solstice at Stonehenge 2015 Sat 20th to Sun 21st Jun 2015
Stonehenge, Wiltshire
last updated: Yesterday, 06:47pm
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Yesterday, 10:40am
Common People 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Southampton Common, Southampton, Hampshire
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Fri 17th Apr 2015
Foo Fighters @ Stadium Shows 2015 Mon 25th May to Tue 23rd Jun 2015
various stadiums, Sunderland, Manchester, Wembley Stadium, and Edinburgh
last updated: Thu 23rd Apr 2015
Outbreak Festival - CANCELLED 2015 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th May 2015
Raceway Fields & Forest, Castle Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Wed 20th May 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Tue 26th May 2015


Festivals
Shop
About