Calling Festival

last updated: Tue 4th Mar 2014

Calling Festival is the new name for the festival that started in 2006 under the name Hyde Park Calling, before changing that to Hard Rock Calling and then in 2014 the current name was given to the Live Nation event.

The festival which features classic acts as headliners relocated from Hyde Park to it's current home Clapham Common in London via a short spell at Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park.



listed events:-




latest on this festival

Calling Festival 2014
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Calling Festival 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 10th Jun 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 21st Aug 2014
The Big Feastival 2014 festival listing
updated: Fri 22nd Aug 2014
Jersey Live 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 20th Aug 2014
Fusion Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
Fusion Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
Rewind North 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
Jersey Live 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 20th Aug 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
The Big Feastival 2014 Fri 29th to Sun 31st Aug 2014
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire
last updated: Fri 22nd Aug 2014
Reading Festival 2015 Thu 27th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 22nd Aug 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Wed 20th Aug 2014
Bestival 2014 Thu 4th to Sun 7th Sep 2014
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
Creamfields 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Daresbury Estate, Halton, Cheshire
last updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Fusion Festival 2014 Sat 30th to Sun 31st Aug 2014
Cofton Park, Birmingham, West Midlands
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014 Sun 14th Sep 2014
Hyde Park, City of Westminster, Greater London
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014


Festivals
Shop
About