Pilton Palais

Glastonbury Festival 2015

published: Tue 2nd Jun 2015

around the festival site (Saturday)

Wednesday 24th to Sunday 28th June 2015
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ, England MAP
£220 (secured with a deposit) - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 198000
last updated: Thu 18th Jun 2015

The covered Pilton Palais Cinema Marquee offers a programme of cinematic delights - some old, some new and some previously unseen. Also, following  the success of last year’s re-scored silent film Beggars of Life there's a programme of late night re-scored live silent classics with Minimamusic.

Wednesday 24th June

Bladerunner - Final Cut
Kingsman
Keane Concert
Big Hero 6

Thursday 25th June

Babadook
Kurt Cobain: Montage Of Heck
Lambert & Stamp
Hobbit: Battle Of Five Armys
Laura Mvula Concert
Goonies
Penguins Of Madagascar

Friday 26th June

The Terminator
Nosferatu - Minimamusic
We Are Many
Ex Machina
Tomorrow Land
Paddington

Saturday 27th June

Rocky Horror Picture Show
Phantom Of The Opera - Minimamusic
Theory Of Everything
Whiplash
Avengers:Age Of Ultron
Shaun The Sheep

Sunday 28th June

The Cabinet Of Dr. Caligari - Minimamusic
Operation Solstice
Pride
Big Hero 6
TBA



Wednesday 24th to Sunday 28th June 2015
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ, England MAP
£220 (secured with a deposit) - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 198000
last updated: Thu 18th Jun 2015


latest on this festival

Glastonbury Festival 2019
festival details
last updated: Fri 8th Sep 2017
Glastonbury Festival 2019
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Fri 8th Sep 2017
Glastonbury Festival 2017
photo galleries
last updated: Wed 28th Jun 2017
Glastonbury Festival 2017
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Tue 27th Jun 2017