Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



Other Stage

Glastonbury Festival 2007

published: Thu 31st May 2007

Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th June 2007
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ, England MAP
£145 - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 150000
last updated: Wed 7th Aug 2013

Arcade Fire @ Reading Festival 2005Friday 22nd June
Bjork
Arcade Fire
Rufus Wainwright
The Coral
Super Furry Animals
Bright Eyes
The Automatic
Modest Mouse
The Cribs
Reverend And The Makers
Mr Hudson and the Library

IggySaturday 23rd June
Iggy & the Stooges
Editors
Maximo Park
Babyshambles
Klaxons
CSS
Biffy Clyro
The Long Blondes
Brakes
El Presidente
Switches

Chemical Brothers (live) @ T in the Park 2002Sunday 24th June
Chemical Brothers (live)
The View
The Go! Team
Mika
The Rakes
Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly
Cold War Kids
The Sunshine Underground
The Enemy
The Holloways
Kharma 45


Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th June 2007
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ, England MAP
£145 - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 150000
last updated: Wed 7th Aug 2013


latest on this festival

going to hell at Glastonbury
Video of the Day
last updated: Yesterday, 12:00am
Glastonbury Festival 2014
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014
festival listing
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
new music
Video of the Day
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 4th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
OnBlackheath 2014 Sat 13th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Electric Daisy Carnival 2014 Sat 12th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Pearl Jam @ Milton Keynes 2014 Fri 11th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Run to the Sun 2014 Fri 23rd to Mon 26th May 2014
Newquay View Resort, Newquay, Cornwall
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Sziget Festival 2014 Mon 11th to Mon 18th Aug 2014
Margit-sziget, Budapest, Budapest
last updated: Mon 14th Apr 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013


Festivals
Shop
About