Give It A Name (London) 2007

Friday 27th to Sunday 29th April 2007
Earls Court, London, England
£32.50 for any day, or £80 for three days
last updated: Fri 19th Jan 2007

Give It A Name 07 has expanded to three days in 2007 and will happen on Friday 27th to Sunday 29th April. This year it's a three venue event, with three days in London & Birmingham, as well as being a one day event in Scotland.

The London line-up is as follows:-
Friday 27th April
Main Stage: HIM, The Used, Alexisonfire, Juliette and The Licks, From First To Last, Mindless Self Indulgence, Cry For Silence.
Second Stage: headliner TBC, The Sleeping, Ignite, Kill Hannah, LostAlone.

Saturday 28th April
Main Stage: Brand New, The All-American Rejects, New Found Glory, Motion City Soundtrack, Enter Shikari, Senses Fail, Madina Lake.
Second Stage: headliner TBC, Saosin, Kevin Devine, Mae, Kids in Glass Houses.

Sunday 27th April
Main Stage: Jimmy Eat World, A.F.I, TBC, Thursday, Sparta, Hit The Lights, The Receiving End Of Sirens.
Second Stage: Hello Goodbye, The Audition, mewithoutYou, MXPX.
br> Expect around 12 bands each day. Early rumours suggest that New Found Glory will play - see here for all the rumours. An announcement is expected around mid-January 2007.

Doors will open at 2pm on the Friday, and at 12.30pm on the Saturday and Sunday.

Tickets are priced at £32.50 for day tickets, with 3-day tickets costing £80 - click here to buy.

More information will be here when available.

Friday 27th to Sunday 29th April 2007
Earls Court, London, England
£32.50 for any day, or £80 for three days
last updated: Fri 19th Jan 2007


latest on this festival

Give It A Name
festival home page
last updated: Tue 30th Sep 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 18th Feb 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Yesterday, 02:58pm
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Yesterday, 06:05pm
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Yesterday, 01:27pm
Leeds Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Fri 27th Feb 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Yesterday, 06:05pm
British Summer Time 2015 Thu 18th to Sat 27th Jun 2015
Hyde Park, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London
last updated: Yesterday, 09:36am


Festivals
Shop
About