Give It A Name (London) 2007

Friday 27th to Sunday 29th April 2007
Earls Court, London, England
£32.50 for any day, or £80 for three days
last updated: Fri 19th Jan 2007

Give It A Name 07 has expanded to three days in 2007 and will happen on Friday 27th to Sunday 29th April. This year it's a three venue event, with three days in London & Birmingham, as well as being a one day event in Scotland.

The London line-up is as follows:-
Friday 27th April
Main Stage: HIM, The Used, Alexisonfire, Juliette and The Licks, From First To Last, Mindless Self Indulgence, Cry For Silence.
Second Stage: headliner TBC, The Sleeping, Ignite, Kill Hannah, LostAlone.

Saturday 28th April
Main Stage: Brand New, The All-American Rejects, New Found Glory, Motion City Soundtrack, Enter Shikari, Senses Fail, Madina Lake.
Second Stage: headliner TBC, Saosin, Kevin Devine, Mae, Kids in Glass Houses.

Sunday 27th April
Main Stage: Jimmy Eat World, A.F.I, TBC, Thursday, Sparta, Hit The Lights, The Receiving End Of Sirens.
Second Stage: Hello Goodbye, The Audition, mewithoutYou, MXPX.
br> Expect around 12 bands each day. Early rumours suggest that New Found Glory will play - see here for all the rumours. An announcement is expected around mid-January 2007.

Doors will open at 2pm on the Friday, and at 12.30pm on the Saturday and Sunday.

Tickets are priced at £32.50 for day tickets, with 3-day tickets costing £80 - click here to buy.

More information will be here when available.

Friday 27th to Sunday 29th April 2007
Earls Court, London, England
£32.50 for any day, or £80 for three days
last updated: Fri 19th Jan 2007


latest on this festival

Give It A Name
festival home page
last updated: Tue 30th Sep 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 09:45am
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Mon 23rd Mar 2015
Fusion Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Summer Solstice at Stonehenge 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 23rd Mar 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Fusion Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Cofton Park, Birmingham, West Midlands
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Forgotten Fields 2015 Fri 7th to Sun 9th Aug 2015
Eridge Deer Park, Tunbridge Wells, East Sussex
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Beautiful Days 2015 Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Escot Park, near Fairmile, Devon
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Thu 26th Mar 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 10th Mar 2015
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015


Festivals
Shop
About