Ether Festival 2009 line-up and rumours

Thursday 9th to Friday 24th April 2009
Southbank Centre, London, SE1 8XX, England MAP
Ticket price varies depending on event and seating
last updated: Tue 14th Apr 2009

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

Fri 10th Apr 2009
  • Royal Festival Hall
    (C) Peaches
    (C) Charli XCX
  • The Clore Ballroom
    (C) CocknBullKid
  • Front Room
    (C) Andrea Parker
Sat 11th Apr 2009
  • Royal Festival Hall
    (C) Royksopp
    (C) Fever Ray
Sun 12th Apr 2009
  • Royal Festival Hall
    (C) David Byrne
Mon 13th Apr 2009
  • Royal Festival Hall
    (C) David Byrne
Fri 17th Apr 2009
  • Queen Elizabeth Hall
    (C) Mouse on Mars
  • Front Room
    (C) Tim Exile (live)
Sat 18th Apr 2009
  • Queen Elizabeth Hall
    (C) Plaid
    (C) Hauschka
    (C) Jon Hopkins
Sun 19th Apr 2009
  • Queen Elizabeth Hall
    (C) Noise Of Art
    (C) Thomas Schumacher
    (C) Les Hommes Du Train
    (C) Orca
Mon 20th Apr 2009
  • Queen Elizabeth Hall
    (C) Spaceshipp
  • Purcell Room
    (C) Fennesz
    (C) CM Von Hausswolff
    (C) Rosy Parlane
Tue 21st Apr 2009
  • Queen Elizabeth Hall
    (C) Fennesz
    (C) Rosy Parlane
    (C) CM Von Hausswolff
Fri 24th Apr 2009
  • Queen Elizabeth Hall
    (C) London Sinfonietta
    (C) The Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment
  • The Clore Ballroom
    (C) Squarepusher
    (C) BLK JKS
  • Purcell Room
    (C) Rob da Bank
    (C) London Sinfonietta

latest on this festival

Ether 2009
photo galleries
last updated: Wed 15th Apr 2009
Ether Festival 2009
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Tue 14th Apr 2009
Ether Festival 2009
festival details
last updated: Tue 14th Apr 2009