Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



the Eden Sessions 2007

Monday 2nd to Saturday 21st July 2007
Eden Project, Bodelva, St Austell, Cornwall, PL24 2SG, England MAP
£30 for each show (except Pet Shop Boys - on sale 24th April @ £35)
last updated: Wed 11th Apr 2007

Six evenings of music at the Eden Project in Cornwall. All proceeds from the events will go to the Eden Trust.

The dates and performers are:-
James Morrison - Monday 2nd July
Rufus Wainwright - Tuesday 10th July
Amy Winehouse - Tuesday 17th July
Lily Allen - Wednesday 18th July
Bright Eyes - Saturday 21st July
Pet Shop Boys - Sunday 22nd July

Tickets for all shows except Pet Shop Boys are £30, and probably include free entry to the Eden Project on the day of the performance and the day after. Tickets for Pet Shop Boys cost £35, and are on sale on 24th April.

No camping on site, or dogs.

Monday 2nd to Saturday 21st July 2007
Eden Project, Bodelva, St Austell, Cornwall, PL24 2SG, England MAP
£30 for each show (except Pet Shop Boys - on sale 24th April @ £35)
last updated: Wed 11th Apr 2007


latest on this festival

Eden Sessions 2014
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Thu 3rd Apr 2014
Eden Sessions 2014
festival listing
last updated: Thu 3rd Apr 2014
headlining the Eden Project
Video of the Day
last updated: Fri 21st Mar 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Electric Daisy Carnival 2014 Sat 12th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 4th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Paolo Nutini's Harbourside concert 2014 Wed 25th Jun 2014
Bristol Harbourside, Bristol, Bristol
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
OnBlackheath 2014 Sat 13th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Pearl Jam @ Milton Keynes 2014 Fri 11th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
Sziget Festival 2014 Mon 11th to Mon 18th Aug 2014
Margit-sziget, Budapest, Budapest
last updated: Mon 14th Apr 2014


Festivals
Shop
About