Chagstock

last updated: Thu 7th Nov 2013

Chagstock is staged on open fields on the north edge of Dartmoor with panoramic views of the surrounding area. The idea behind the festival is to give some local bands the opportunity to play at such an event as well as booking well known acts, and providing a safe family friendly environment.

Musically it's a mixture of styles from rock to drum & bass to folk and blues plus whatever else they can find. There's a main stage, plus acts performing in a huge marquee between main stage acts.



listed events:-




latest on this festival

Chagstock 2015
festival listing
last updated: Mon 18th Aug 2014
Chagstock 2014
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Carfest South 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Sunshine Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Victorious Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 5th Aug 2014
Sunshine Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 21st Aug 2014
Manchester Pride 2014 festival listing
updated: Fri 18th Jul 2014
Creamfields 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Carfest North 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Mon 28th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
Sunshine Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Fish Meadow, Upton upon Severn, Worcestershire
last updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Wed 20th Aug 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Carfest South 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Laverstoke Park Farm, Overton, Hampshire
last updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Glasgow Summer Sessions 2014 Sat 16th to Tue 19th Aug 2014
Bellahouston Park, Glasgow, City of Glasgow
last updated: Fri 20th Jun 2014
Victorious Festival 2014 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Southsea Common, Portsmouth, Hampshire
last updated: Tue 5th Aug 2014
Bestival 2014 Thu 4th to Sun 7th Sep 2014
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014


Festivals
Shop
About