Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



BLOC weekend 2007

Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th March 2007
Pontin's Holiday Park, Hemsby-on-Sea, near Gt. Yarmouth, Norfolk, England MAP
£105 per person (chalet bookings - four to eight persons) - SOLD OUT
last updated: Tue 13th Feb 2007

BLOC weekend is three days of independent electronic music, held in a self-contained holiday park complex.

The three indoor arenas will be hosting 60+ international acts, featuring but not limited to:
Autechre / Kool Keith / TTC / Pest / Silicon Scally / Clark / Wevie Stonder / Iration Steppas / Plastician / Digital Mystikz / Exile / Dead Silence Syndicate band / Dylan / Technical Itch / Noisia / Disco D / Aux 88 / Marco Passarani / Jerome Hill / CJ Bolland / The Advent / Cutlass Supreme / Alex Smoke / Vector Lovers.
For the full confirmed line-up, click here.

The BassBloc and TecBloc arenas are open until 6AM on Friday, all day Saturday until 6AM and then the whole day on Sunday. The SmashBloc arena is open 24 hours a day.

There's self-catered heated chalet accommodation on site, with ensuite and equipped with beds, kitchen, showers and all mod cons. The seaside holiday park also has bars, swimming pool, go-karts and lots of other holiday treats.

Tickets cost £105 per person, bookings were done per chalet, which were 4 to eight people. All tickets are now sold.

More information will be here when available.

Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th March 2007
Pontin's Holiday Park, Hemsby-on-Sea, near Gt. Yarmouth, Norfolk, England MAP
£105 per person (chalet bookings - four to eight persons) - SOLD OUT
last updated: Tue 13th Feb 2007


latest on this festival

BLOC weekend
festival home page
last updated: Wed 27th Nov 2013

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 4th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
OnBlackheath 2014 Sat 13th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Electric Daisy Carnival 2014 Sat 12th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Pearl Jam @ Milton Keynes 2014 Fri 11th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Run to the Sun 2014 Fri 23rd to Mon 26th May 2014
Newquay View Resort, Newquay, Cornwall
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Sziget Festival 2014 Mon 11th to Mon 18th Aug 2014
Margit-sziget, Budapest, Budapest
last updated: Mon 14th Apr 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013


Festivals
Shop
About