BLOC weekend 2007

Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th March 2007
Pontin's Holiday Park, Hemsby-on-Sea, near Gt. Yarmouth, Norfolk, England MAP
£105 per person (chalet bookings - four to eight persons) - SOLD OUT
last updated: Tue 13th Feb 2007

BLOC weekend is three days of independent electronic music, held in a self-contained holiday park complex.

The three indoor arenas will be hosting 60+ international acts, featuring but not limited to:
Autechre / Kool Keith / TTC / Pest / Silicon Scally / Clark / Wevie Stonder / Iration Steppas / Plastician / Digital Mystikz / Exile / Dead Silence Syndicate band / Dylan / Technical Itch / Noisia / Disco D / Aux 88 / Marco Passarani / Jerome Hill / CJ Bolland / The Advent / Cutlass Supreme / Alex Smoke / Vector Lovers.
For the full confirmed line-up, click here.

The BassBloc and TecBloc arenas are open until 6AM on Friday, all day Saturday until 6AM and then the whole day on Sunday. The SmashBloc arena is open 24 hours a day.

There's self-catered heated chalet accommodation on site, with ensuite and equipped with beds, kitchen, showers and all mod cons. The seaside holiday park also has bars, swimming pool, go-karts and lots of other holiday treats.

Tickets cost £105 per person, bookings were done per chalet, which were 4 to eight people. All tickets are now sold.

More information will be here when available.

Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th March 2007
Pontin's Holiday Park, Hemsby-on-Sea, near Gt. Yarmouth, Norfolk, England MAP
£105 per person (chalet bookings - four to eight persons) - SOLD OUT
last updated: Tue 13th Feb 2007


latest on this festival

BLOC weekend 2015
festival listing
last updated: Mon 9th Mar 2015
BLOC weekend 2015
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Wed 7th Jan 2015

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Tue 26th May 2015
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Summer Solstice at Stonehenge 2015 Sat 20th to Sun 21st Jun 2015
Stonehenge, Wiltshire
last updated: Wed 27th May 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Wed 27th May 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Fri 17th Apr 2015
Foo Fighters @ Stadium Shows 2015 Mon 25th May to Tue 23rd Jun 2015
various stadiums, Sunderland, Manchester, Wembley Stadium, and Edinburgh
last updated: Thu 23rd Apr 2015
Common People 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Southampton Common, Southampton, Hampshire
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Wild Life 2015 Sat 6th to Sun 7th Jun 2015
Shoreham Airport, Shoreham by Sea, West Sussex
last updated: Thu 7th May 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Tue 26th May 2015


Festivals
Shop
About