The Big Reunion Weekend 2 2011

Friday 25th to Sunday 27th November 2011
Butlins Resort, Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE25 1NJ, England MAP
£165 ticket with accommodation - sold out
last updated: Mon 7th Nov 2011

around the festival site (1)

The eleventh Big Reunion takes place on two back to back three day weekends late in the year, at the Butlins resort in Skegness, Lincolnshire. The second show happening from Friday 25th until Sunday 27th November 2011.

Expect multiple arenas kitted out in state of the art sound and light, featuring hand-picked and famous acts, DJs, 48 hours of music, visuals and interaction from 12 leading promoters from the dance, urban and indie scene and over 60 live acts.

Line-up

The Streets, Chase & Status, Jaguar Skills, Ms Dynamite, Stereotype, Rizzle Kicks, Dot Jr, Example + DJ Wire, Judge Jules, Kissy Sell Out & MC Cobra, Micky Slim, Chipmunk, Ironik, Tim Westwood, Yasmin, Loick Essien, Fazer (from N-Dubz), and more. For the line-up details, day and stage splits as available please click here.

Tickets

This event sells out each year, and 2011 was no different. Tickets were priced at £165 with accommodation including two nights on site accommodation sleeping two-six people, offering access to all the venue's facilities and a wristband allowing unlimited access to all six arenas for the entire weekend.

Fancy dress

The fancy dress theme for this year is 80's Retro.

On site

The facilities available on site are supermarket, splash pool, sauna, hydro spar, medical center, Burger King, pizza restaurant, take-away, 3 cash machines, Ladbrokes, Odeon cinema, ten pin bowling, and many other sports bars and restaurants.

There will be more information here when available.

Friday 25th to Sunday 27th November 2011
Butlins Resort, Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE25 1NJ, England MAP
£165 ticket with accommodation - sold out
last updated: Mon 7th Nov 2011


latest on this festival

The Big Reunion Weekend 2 2015
festival listing
last updated: Thu 20th Aug 2015
The Big Reunion Weekend 1 2015
festival listing
last updated: Thu 20th Aug 2015
Big Reunion
festival home page
last updated: Tue 16th Jun 2015

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2016 Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 2016
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Thu 13th Aug 2015
Glasgow Summer Sessions 2015 Sat 29th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bellahouston Park, Glasgow, City of Glasgow
last updated: Thu 27th Aug 2015
The Big Feastival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire
last updated: Thu 20th Aug 2015
Carfest South 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Laverstoke Park Farm, Overton, Hampshire
last updated: Thu 6th Aug 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Thu 18th Jun 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 25th Aug 2015
Bestival 2015 Thu 10th to Sun 13th Sep 2015
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Fri 31st Jul 2015
Arcadia Bristol 2015 Fri 4th to Sat 5th Sep 2015
Queen's Square, Bristol, City of Bristol
last updated: Wed 19th Aug 2015
Fusion Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Cofton Park, Birmingham, West Midlands
last updated: Mon 17th Aug 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2016 Sat 20th to Sun 21st Aug 2016
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Fri 28th Aug 2015


Festivals
Shop
About