Ben & Jerry's Sundae On The Common 2009 line-up and rumours

Saturday 25th to Sunday 26th July 2009
Clapham Common, London, SW4 9DE, England MAP
Saturday or Sunday - SOLD OUT
last updated: Mon 20th Jul 2009

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour

Sun 26th, unknown stage(C) Camera Obscura
Sat 25th, unknown stage(C) I Am Kloot
Sat 25th, unknown stage(C) King Creosote
Sat 25th, unknown stage(C) Marina and the Diamonds
Sun 26th, unknown stage(C) Red Light Company
Sat 25th, unknown stage(C) Super Furry Animals
Sat 25th, unknown stage(C) Teenage Fanclub
Sat 25th, unknown stage(C) Telegraphs
Sun 26th, unknown stage(C) The Answering Machine
Sun 26th, unknown stage(C) The Brute Chorus
Sun 26th, unknown stage(C) The Futureheads
Sun 26th, unknown stage(C) The Human League
Sat 25th, unknown stage(C) Tommy Reilly

| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

latest on this festival

Ben & Jerry's Sundae
festival home page
last updated: Thu 11th Sep 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 18th Feb 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Today, 08:20am
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Wed 4th Mar 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014
The Gentlemen of the Road Stopover 2015 Fri 31st Jul to Sat 1st Aug 2015
The Dell of Rothiemurchus, Aviemore, Badenoch and Strathspey
last updated: Today, 12:41pm
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Mon 2nd Mar 2015
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Today, 08:20am
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
British Summer Time 2015 Thu 18th to Sat 27th Jun 2015
Hyde Park, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London
last updated: Yesterday, 07:51pm


Festivals
Shop
About