The Fedz (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Bestival 2017


Thu 7th to Sun 10th Sep 17
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: Saturday 9th September
cost: £195 adult weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Lovebox Weekender 2017


Fri 14th to Sat 15th Jul 17
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 5DU
confirmed for: Friday 14th July
cost: £115 for both days, or £69.50 for Friday, £64.50 for Saturday
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Thursday 22nd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Sunday 25th June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2017


Thu 18th to Sat 20th May 17
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Friday 19th May
cost: £60 for a festival ticket
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2017


Thu 18th to Sat 20th May 17
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Saturday 20th May
cost: £60 for a festival ticket

Recent Articles

All Articles
Idles Joe Goddard, Shadow Child, Blossoms (DJ) & more new for Bestival 2017
plus Idles, Kagoule, Muncie Girls, Circa Waves (DJ set), & more
published: Fri 18th Aug 2017
Kano Kano, Joe Goddard, Rufus, The Fedz, & more for Lovebox 2017
plus day & stage splits
published: Tue 28th Mar 2017
Rat Boy 150 more acts for The Great Escape 2017
including Rejjie Snow, Rat Boy, Liv Dawson, Gabrielle Aplin, Fickle Friends, & Afriquoi
published: Tue 28th Mar 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: