Blue Lab Beats (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Wilderness 2017


Thu 3rd to Sun 6th Aug 17
Cornbury Park, Charlbury, Oxfordshire, OX7 3EH
confirmed for: Friday 4th August
cost: £178 adult weekend camping + booking fee
confirmed for

WOMAD 2017


Thu 27th to Sun 30th Jul 17
Charlton Park , Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 9DG
confirmed for: Friday 28th July
cost: £210 for four days
confirmed for

Latitude 2017


Thu 13th to Sun 16th Jul 17
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £197.50 weekend adult ticket, plus booking fees
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 23rd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2017


Thu 18th to Sat 20th May 17
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Saturday 20th May
cost: £60 for a festival ticket

Recent Articles

All Articles
Pumarosa more music, debate, discussion, comedy, and more for Latitude 2017
joining The 1975, Mumford & Sons, Fleet Foxes, & much more
published: Fri 16th Jun 2017
around the festival site Floating Points, Joey Negro, Howie B & Craig Richards, & more join WOMAD 2017
the Bowers & Wilkins legendary speaker stack returns
published: Thu 15th Jun 2017
Isaac Gracie Isaac Gracie, Lisa Marini, She Drew The Gun & more for Wilderness 2017
joining Two Door Cinema Club, Grace Jones, Bonobo (live) & many more
published: Thu 4th May 2017
Rat Boy 150 more acts for The Great Escape 2017
including Rejjie Snow, Rat Boy, Liv Dawson, Gabrielle Aplin, Fickle Friends, & Afriquoi
published: Tue 28th Mar 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: