Marc Maya (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Mystery Land 2017


Sat 26th to Sun 27th Aug 17
near Schiphol Airport, Amsterdam, Haarlemmermeer
confirmed for: Saturday 26th August
cost: 149 euros weekend with camping
confirmed for

Elrow Town London 2017


Sat 19th to Sun 20th Aug 17
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, London, E20 2ST
confirmed for: Saturday 19th August
cost: Saturday sold out, Sunday £49.50
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Thursday 22nd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 23rd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Parklife Weekender 2017


Sat 10th to Sun 11th Jun 17
Heaton Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M25 2SW
confirmed for: Sunday 11th June
cost: SOLD OUT £125 (VIP) for 2-days, or £85 (VIP) Saturday, £56.50 Sunday
confirmed for

Wild Life 2017


Fri 9th to Sat 10th Jun 17
Brighton City Airport, Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham by Sea, West Sussex, BN43 5FF
confirmed for: Saturday 10th June
cost: £105 both days, or £59 for either day

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site (1) Idris Elba, Seth Troxler, Jamie Jones, Eats Everything, The 2 Bears & more for elrow Town London
published: Tue 18th Jul 2017
Damian Marley Damian Marley, Giggs, Jamie Jones, Hannah Wants & more for Wild Life 2017
plus day and stage splits
published: Wed 8th Feb 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: