Mist (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2017


Thu 24th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Saturday 26th August
cost: £205, or £65 for any day
confirmed for

Reading Festival 2017


Thu 24th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Friday 25th August
cost: £205 - weekend tickets SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Bloodstock Open Air 2017


Thu 10th to Sun 13th Aug 17
Catton Hall, Walton-on-Trent, Derbyshire, DE12 8LN
confirmed for: Sunday 13th August
cost: Weekend tickets SOLD OUT, £60 for any day
confirmed for

Lovebox Weekender 2017


Fri 14th to Sat 15th Jul 17
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 5DU
confirmed for: Saturday 15th July
cost: £115 for both days, or £69.50 for Friday, £64.50 for Saturday
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 23rd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

We Are FSTVL 2017


Sat 27th to Sun 28th May 17
Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2TN
confirmed for: Sunday 28th May
cost: £162.50 for the weekend with camping

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site Devilment, Battle Beast, & more added to Bloodstock 2017
joining Amon Amarth, Ghost, Megadeth, & many more
published: Tue 16th May 2017
Chase and Staus Chase & Status, Jamie XX, Jess Glynne & more for Lovebox 2017
plus Solange, Annie Mac, Giggs, Andy C, & many more
published: Tue 21st Feb 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: