Tom Chaplin (performer's page)

Tom Chaplin @ Cornbury Music Festival 2017
Tom Chaplin @ Cornbury Music Festival 2017

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Hope & Glory 2017


Sat 5th to Sun 6th Aug 17
William Brown Street, St George's Quarter, Liverpool, Merseyside, L1 1JJ
confirmed for: Sunday 6th August
cost: £89 for the weekend, £55 either day
confirmed for

Cornbury Music Festival 2017


Fri 7th to Sun 9th Jul 17
The Great Tew Estate, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 4AF
confirmed for: Saturday 8th July
cost: £200 with camping, day tickets also available
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 23rd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2017


Thu 8th to Sun 11th Jun 17
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: Saturday 10th June
cost: £195 with camping

Recent Articles

All Articles
Around the Site Cornbury finale feels too soon with impressive mix of old and new
Cornbury 2017 review
published: Tue 11th Jul 2017
James James, Hacienda Classical, Razorlight, Ocean Colour Scene, & more for Hope & Glory
new event for Liverpool for August
published: Fri 17th Mar 2017
The Pretenders The Pretenders, The Kooks, Imelda May, & Razorlight for Isle of Wight Festival 2017
plus Alison Moyet, Scouting For Girls, Melanie C, Space & more
published: Tue 28th Feb 2017
Kaiser Chiefs Kaiser Chiefs, Pretenders, Jools Holland, & more for Cornbury 2017
joining Bryan Adams
published: Thu 9th Feb 2017

Band/performer links

official website

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: