Wild Front (performer's page)

Wild Front @ Common People Southampton 2016
Wild Front @ Common People Southampton 2016

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Bestival 2017


Thu 7th to Sun 10th Sep 17
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: Saturday 9th September
cost: £195 adult weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Boardmasters 2017


Wed 9th to Sun 13th Aug 17
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Saturday 12th August
cost: 5 days £184 - sold out (day tickets still available)
confirmed for

Hope & Glory 2017


Sat 5th to Sun 6th Aug 17
William Brown Street, St George's Quarter, Liverpool, Merseyside, L1 1JJ
confirmed for: Saturday 5th August
cost: £89 for the weekend, £55 either day
confirmed for

Penn Festival 2017


Fri 21st to Sat 22nd Jul 17
The Big Park, Horsemoor Lane, Off Penn Street, Penn, Buckinghamshire, HP7 0PL
confirmed for: Saturday 22nd July
cost: £80 for both days, camping £25 extra
confirmed for

Smoked & Uncut Festival (Brockenhurst) 2017


Sat 8th to Sun 9th Jul 17
The Pig, Beaulieu Road, Brockenhurst, Hampshire, SO42 7QL
confirmed for: Sunday 9th July
cost: £72.50 for the weekend
confirmed for

Community Festival 2017


Sat 1 Jul 17
Finsbury Park, Endymion Rd, Haringey, Greater London, N4 2JF
confirmed for: Saturday 1st July
cost: £35
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 24th June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2017


Thu 8th to Sun 11th Jun 17
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: Saturday 10th June
cost: £195 with camping
confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2017


Thu 8th to Sun 11th Jun 17
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: Sunday 11th June
cost: £195 with camping
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2017


Thu 18th to Sat 20th May 17
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Thursday 18th May
cost: £60 for a festival ticket
confirmed for

Together The People 2016


Sat 3rd to Sun 4th Sep 16
Preston Park, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 6SD
confirmed for: Sunday 4th September
cost: £95 for adults (16+), £50 for Children (11-15), £25 for kids (3-10), free for U3s
confirmed for

Y-Not Festival 2016


Fri 29th to Sun 31st Jul 16
Mouldridge Lane, Pikehall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 2PH
confirmed for: Sunday 31st July
cost: £99.50 - SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
Hunter and The Bear first acts announced for The Great Escape 2018
Brighton's 'Festival of New Music'
published: Tue 19th Sep 2017
Around the Site Cornbury finale feels too soon with impressive mix of old and new
Cornbury 2017 review
published: Tue 11th Jul 2017
Clean Cut Kid Clean Cut Kid, Anteros, Stereo Honey, & more for Community Festival
joining Catfish & The Bottlemen, The Wombats, Slaves, Nothing But Thieves, & more
published: Tue 13th Jun 2017
around the festival site James Walsh, PINS, Paves, & more for Isle of Wight Festival 2017's Hard Rock Stage
published: Thu 25th May 2017
Newton Faulkner Newton Faulkner, Lower Than Atlantis, Fickle Friends & more added to Boardmasters 2017
around 60 new acts announced
published: Fri 5th May 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: