Solardo (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Abode in the Park 2017


Sun 24 Sep 17
Finsbury Park, Endymion Rd, Haringey, Greater London, N4 2JF
confirmed for: Sunday 24th September
cost: £42.50
confirmed for

Bestival 2017


Thu 7th to Sun 10th Sep 17
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: Saturday 9th September
cost: £195 adult weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Sundown Festival 2017


Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Sep 17
Norfolk Showground, Costessey, Norwich, Norfolk, NR5 0TT
confirmed for: Sunday 3rd September
cost: £110 with camping, £78 without camping
confirmed for

Creamfields 2017


Thu 24th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Daresbury Estate, Halton, Cheshire, WA4 4AR
confirmed for: Saturday 26th August
cost: £210 for 3 days with camping
confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2017


Thu 24th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Friday 25th August
cost: £205, or £65 for any day
confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2017


Thu 10th to Sun 13th Aug 17
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £195 for the weekend - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Boardmasters 2017


Wed 9th to Sun 13th Aug 17
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Saturday 12th August
cost: 5 days £184 - sold out (day tickets still available)
confirmed for

Lovebox Weekender 2017


Fri 14th to Sat 15th Jul 17
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 5DU
confirmed for: Saturday 15th July
cost: £115 for both days, or £69.50 for Friday, £64.50 for Saturday
confirmed for

Beat-Herder 2017


Fri 14th to Sun 16th Jul 17
Ribble Valley, Sawley, Gisburn, Lancashire, BB7 4LF
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: tier 3 £137.50
confirmed for

El Dorado Festival 2017


Fri 30th to Mon 3rd Jul 17
Eastnor Castle, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 1RL
confirmed for: Sunday 2nd July
cost: £99 for weekend with camping
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Thursday 22nd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 23rd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Parklife Weekender 2017


Sat 10th to Sun 11th Jun 17
Heaton Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M25 2SW
confirmed for: Saturday 10th June
cost: SOLD OUT £125 (VIP) for 2-days, or £85 (VIP) Saturday, £56.50 Sunday
confirmed for

Detonate Festival 2017


Fri 9th to Sat 10th Jun 17
Colwick Country Park, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG4 2DW
confirmed for: Saturday 10th June
cost: currently £62.50
confirmed for

Wild Life 2017


Fri 9th to Sat 10th Jun 17
Brighton City Airport, Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham by Sea, West Sussex, BN43 5FF
confirmed for: Friday 9th June
cost: £105 both days, or £59 for either day
confirmed for

Love Saves The Day 2017


Sat 27th to Sun 28th May 17
Eastville Park, Eastville, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS5 6XA
confirmed for: Saturday 27th May
cost: only day available currently £39.50
confirmed for

We Are FSTVL 2017


Sat 27th to Sun 28th May 17
Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2TN
confirmed for: Friday 26th May
cost: £162.50 for the weekend with camping
confirmed for

We Are FSTVL 2017


Sat 27th to Sun 28th May 17
Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2TN
confirmed for: Sunday 28th May
cost: £162.50 for the weekend with camping
confirmed for

Life Festival 2017


Fri 26th to Sun 28th May 17
Belvedere House Park and Gardens, Mullingar, County Westmeath
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 159 euros with camping + booking fee
confirmed for

Rainbow Venues Chapter XIII 2017


Sat 15 Apr 17
Rainbow venues, Birmingham , West Midlands, B12 0LD
confirmed for: Saturday 15th April
cost: £29.50
confirmed for

Soundclash Festival 2016


Sat 1 Oct 16
Somerley House, Ringwood, near Bournemouth, Hampshire , BH24 3PL
confirmed for: Saturday 1st October
cost: £40
confirmed for

Buggedout! In Dreamland 2016


Sat 24th to Sun 25th Sep 16
Dreamland Margate, Oldtown, Margate, Kent, CT9 1XJ
confirmed for: Saturday 24th September
cost: £45
confirmed for

Boundary Brighton 2016


Sat 17 Sep 16
Stanmer Park, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 9QA
confirmed for: Saturday 17th September
cost: £37.50
confirmed for

Beat-Herder 2016


Fri 15th to Sun 17th Jul 16
Ribble Valley, Sawley, Gisburn, Lancashire, BB7 4LF
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £137.50 for the three days incl camping
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2016


Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 16
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 24th June
cost: £228 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2016


Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 16
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 25th June
cost: £228 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2016


Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 16
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Sunday 26th June
cost: £228 - SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
logo2009 (bordered) triumphant Kendal Calling offers enchanting music and art
Kendal Calling 2017 review
published: Mon 21st Aug 2017
Mistajam Wilkinson, Mistajam, Solardo, Jackmaster & more for Leeds Festival 2017
published: Thu 17th Aug 2017
around the festival site massive dance line up for Barrio Loco revealed for Boomtown 2017
with Ben UFO & Mr Scruff & Joy Orbison, Carl Craig, Dave Clarke, & many more
published: Wed 19th Apr 2017
Crystal Fighters Crystal Fighters, Kelis, & more join Beatherder Festival 2017
plus Let's Eat Grandma, Joe Goddard, Cabbage, Altern8, Darren Emerson, & more
published: Tue 11th Apr 2017
Craig David's TS5 Craig David, and Pendulum (live), to headline Sundown 2017
plus Rag'n'Bone Man, Wiley, Kurupt FM, AJ Tracey, Raye, Tom Grennan, & many more
published: Wed 29th Mar 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: