Dave (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2017


Thu 24th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Friday 25th August
cost: £205, or £65 for any day
confirmed for

Reading Festival 2017


Thu 24th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Sunday 27th August
cost: £205 - weekend tickets SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Longitude 2017


Fri 14th to Sun 16th Jul 17
Marlay Park, Dublin, Dublin
confirmed for: Friday 14th July
cost: 159.50 euros for the weekend
confirmed for

Melt! Festival 2017


Fri 14th to Sun 16th Jul 17
Ferropolis, Grafenhainichen, Saxony-Anhalt
confirmed for: Sunday 16th July
cost: early bird 140 euros for full w/e ticket
confirmed for

Latitude 2017


Thu 13th to Sun 16th Jul 17
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Saturday 15th July
cost: £197.50 weekend adult ticket, plus booking fees
confirmed for

Wireless Festival 2017


Fri 7th to Sun 9th Jul 17
Finsbury Park, Endymion Rd, Haringey, Greater London, N4 2JF
confirmed for: Saturday 8th July
cost: SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 23rd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Secret Solstice 2017


Fri 16th to Sun 18th Jun 17
Laugardalur 104, Reykjavik, Hot Spring Valley
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 25800 Icelandic Krona with camping
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2016


Thu 19th to Sat 21st May 16
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Saturday 21st May
cost: early bird £59.50 for the weekend (+booking fee)

Recent Articles

All Articles
Skepta Chance The Rapper, Skepta, & The Weeknd for Wireless 2017
plus Nas, Rae Sremmurd, Bryson Tiller, & many more
published: Thu 23rd Feb 2017
Izzy Bizu 100 more acts for The Great Escape
Izzy Bizu, SG Lewis, Loyle Carner, Zak Abel, Thomas Cohen, Gilligan Moss, & more
published: Wed 30th Mar 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: