Moscoman (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Farr Festival 2017


Thu 13th to Sun 16th Jul 17
Bygrave Wood, Newnham, Hertfordshire, SG5 2LA
confirmed for: Saturday 15th July
cost: £125 weekend
confirmed for

Love International 2017


Wed 28th to Wed 5th Jul 17
The Garden, Tisno, Sibenik-Knin, Dalmatia
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £125 for the weekend plus booking fees
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 23rd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Gottwood Festival 2017


Thu 8th to Sun 11th Jun 17
Carreglwyd Estate, Llanfaethlu, Holyhead, Anglesey, LL65 4NY
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £165 for a weekend pass (+ booking fee)
confirmed for

Primavera Sound 2017


Wed 31st to Sun 4th Jun 17
Parc del Forum, Barcelona, Spain
confirmed for: Thursday 1st June
cost: weekend 195 euros SOLD OUT; day tickets 80 euros
confirmed for

Love International 2016


Wed 29th to Wed 6th Jul 16
The Garden, Tisno, Sibenik-Knin, Dalmatia
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £120 for the weekend
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2016


Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 16
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Thursday 23rd June
cost: £228 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Field Day 2016


Sat 11th to Sun 12th Jun 16
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 7BT
confirmed for: Saturday 11th June
cost: £94 weekend, £54.50 Saturday, £49.50 Sunday

Recent Articles

All Articles
Shearwater Field Day adds Shearwater, Anna Meredith, Hattie Whitehead, Luh, Moscoman, Real Lies, & more
published: Wed 6th Apr 2016
Bicep more acts for Croatia's new Love International Festival
Axel Boman, Bicep, Eats Everything, Jackmaster, Roman Flugel, & many more
published: Tue 12th Jan 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: