The Ska Vengers (performer's page)

The Ska Vengers @ BoomTown Fair 2017
The Ska Vengers @ BoomTown Fair 2017

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Bestival 2017


Thu 7th to Sun 10th Sep 17
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: Saturday 9th September
cost: £195 adult weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Bestival 2017


Thu 7th to Sun 10th Sep 17
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: Sunday 10th September
cost: £195 adult weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2017


Thu 10th to Sun 13th Aug 17
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £195 for the weekend - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Boardmasters 2017


Wed 9th to Sun 13th Aug 17
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Sunday 13th August
cost: 5 days £184 - sold out (day tickets still available)
confirmed for

Wilderness 2017


Thu 3rd to Sun 6th Aug 17
Cornbury Park, Charlbury, Oxfordshire, OX7 3EH
confirmed for: Saturday 5th August
cost: £178 adult weekend camping + booking fee
confirmed for

Wilderness 2017


Thu 3rd to Sun 6th Aug 17
Cornbury Park, Charlbury, Oxfordshire, OX7 3EH
confirmed for: Sunday 6th August
cost: £178 adult weekend camping + booking fee
confirmed for

Camp Bestival 2017


Thu 27th to Sun 30th Jul 17
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: Friday 28th July
cost: £197.50 for the weekend
confirmed for

WOMAD 2017


Thu 27th to Sun 30th Jul 17
Charlton Park , Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 9DG
confirmed for: Sunday 30th July
cost: £210 for four days
confirmed for

The Secret Garden Party 2017


Thu 20th to Sun 23rd Jul 17
Mill Hill Field, Abbots Ripton, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 2PH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £190 (plus fully refundable £10 litter bond) + booking fee
confirmed for

Lovebox Weekender 2017


Fri 14th to Sat 15th Jul 17
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 5DU
confirmed for: Friday 14th July
cost: £115 for both days, or £69.50 for Friday, £64.50 for Saturday
confirmed for

OUT West Festival 2017


Thu 13th to Sun 16th Jul 17
secret outdoor location, near West Ashton, Wiltshire
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £75 for a weekend ticket
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 24th June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Sunday 25th June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2016


Thu 11th to Sun 14th Aug 16
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £170 for the weekend
confirmed for

London International Ska Festival 2016


Thu 24th to Sun 27th Mar 16
various venues, Camden, Greater London, NW1 8QP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £130 (plus booking fee) for all four days

Recent Articles

All Articles
Around the Site OUT West offers fun and great music
Once Upon a Time in the West 2017 review
published: Wed 19th Jul 2017
Laura Mvula Laura Mvula, Phil Taggart, High Contrast & more added to Boardmasters 2017
joining headliners Two Door Cinema Club, Jamiroquai, & Alt-J, & many more
published: Mon 12th Jun 2017
around the festival site Mayfair District revealed for Boomtown 2017
published: Wed 12th Apr 2017
Goat Goat, Oumou Sangare, Eliza Carthy, Orchestra Baobab & more for WOMAD 2017
published: Thu 30th Mar 2017
Two Door Cinema Club Two Door Cinema Club, Grace Jones, Bonobo & more for Wilderness 2017
a mass of music, food, theatre, dance, talks, debates, activities & workshops
published: Tue 28th Feb 2017

Band/performer links

official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: