Twogood (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Leopallooza 2017


Fri 28th to Sun 30th Jul 17
The Wyldes, Lower Exe Farm, Week St Mary, Bude, Cornwall, EX22 6UX
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £110 for the weekend
confirmed for

Beat-Herder 2017


Fri 14th to Sun 16th Jul 17
Ribble Valley, Sawley, Gisburn, Lancashire, BB7 4LF
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: tier 3 £137.50
confirmed for

El Dorado Festival 2017


Fri 30th to Mon 3rd Jul 17
Eastnor Castle, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 1RL
confirmed for: Sunday 2nd July
cost: £99 for weekend with camping
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Thursday 22nd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Kendal Calling 2016


Thu 28th to Sun 31st Jul 16
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, Cumbria, CA10 2HN
confirmed for: Friday 29th July
cost: £130 for the weekend, with camping - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Kendal Calling 2016


Thu 28th to Sun 31st Jul 16
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, Cumbria, CA10 2HN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £130 for the weekend, with camping - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Mint Festival 2015


Sat 19th to Sun 20th Sep 15
Wetherby Racecourse, Wetherby, West Yorkshire, LS22 5EJ
confirmed for: Saturday 19th September
cost: £90 + booking fee

Recent Articles

All Articles
Sleaford Mods Sleaford Mods, Trentemoller, Toots & The Maytals, & more for Beatherder Festival 2017
plus David Rodigan, Milky Chance, Romare, The Sugarhill Gang & more
published: Thu 9th Feb 2017
around the festival site the Lost Eden woodlands of Kendal Calling return
with Carvetti Stage, Lost Disco, a gigantic illuminated spider, and more
published: Wed 25th May 2016
Tiga Sven Vath, Tiga, Paco Osuna, and more for Mint
including Davide Squillace, DJ Yoda, and many more
published: Mon 20th Jul 2015


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: