Atlas Wynd (performer's page)

Atlas Wynd @ Liverpool Sound City 2016
Atlas Wynd @ Liverpool Sound City 2016

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

ArcTanGent Festival 2017


Thu 17th to Sat 19th Aug 17
Fernhill Farm, Cheddar Road, Compton Martin, Somerset, BS40 6LD
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £105 for 3 day ticket
confirmed for

Y-Not Festival 2017


Thu 27th to Sun 30th Jul 17
Mouldridge Lane, Pikehall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 2PH
confirmed for: Saturday 29th July
cost: £114.50 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Truck Festival 2017


Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Jul 17
Hill Farm, Steventon, near Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6SW
confirmed for: Sunday 23rd July
cost: £125 SOLD OUT (car park, cv & child tickets still available)
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Wednesday 21st June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 24th June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Dot to Dot festival (Bristol) 2017


Sat 27 May 17
various venues, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS1 5NA
confirmed for: Saturday 27th May
cost: £12
confirmed for

Dot to Dot festival (Manchester) 2017


Fri 26 May 17
various venues, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M1 5NQ
confirmed for: Friday 26th May
cost: £12
confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2017


Sat 29 Apr 17
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 29th April
cost: £32.50
confirmed for

Stockton Calling 2017


Sat 15 Apr 17
various venues, Stockton-on-Tees, County Durham, TS18 1AT
confirmed for: Saturday 15th April
cost: £17.50 adv. £20 on the door
confirmed for

Together The People 2016


Sat 3rd to Sun 4th Sep 16
Preston Park, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 6SD
confirmed for: Saturday 3rd September
cost: £95 for adults (16+), £50 for Children (11-15), £25 for kids (3-10), free for U3s
confirmed for

Y-Not Festival 2016


Fri 29th to Sun 31st Jul 16
Mouldridge Lane, Pikehall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 2PH
confirmed for: Saturday 30th July
cost: £99.50 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Liverpool Sound City 2016


Fri 27th to Sun 29th May 16
Bramley Moore Dock, Liverpool, Merseyside, L3 0AP
confirmed for: Saturday 28th May
cost: £70 for festival wristband
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2016


Thu 19th to Sat 21st May 16
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Thursday 19th May
cost: early bird £59.50 for the weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Mutations 2015


Sat 28th to Sun 29th Nov 15
various venues, Brighton, West Sussex, BN2 1EN
confirmed for: Sunday 29th November
cost: £50
confirmed for

2000trees Festival 2015


Thu 9th to Sat 11th Jul 15
Upcote Farm, Withington, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL54 4BL
confirmed for: Friday 10th July
cost: £72

Recent Articles

All Articles
Ho99o9 Ho99o9, and Shitwife for ArcTanGent 2017
joining Explosions in the Sky, Converge, TesseracT, Sikth, & many more
published: Wed 31st May 2017
Rag n Bone Man Rag'n'Bone Man for Live At Leeds 2017
plus Nothing But Thieves, DMA's, Honeyblood, The Hunna, Temples, & more
published: Tue 31st Jan 2017
Suede Suede to headline Brighton's Together The People
plus Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, Peter Hook and the Light, & more
published: Mon 20th Jun 2016
around the festival site Sound City is a great place to discover a new favourite act
Liverpool Sound City Review 2016
published: Mon 6th Jun 2016
Peter Doherty Peter Doherty to headline Liverpool Sound City
plus Kyko, Blick Bassy, 1Eye, Bill Ryder Jones, C Duncan, & more
published: Thu 31st Mar 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: