Samuel Jack (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Greenbelt Festival 2017


Fri 25th to Mon 28th Aug 17
Boughton House, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN14 1BJ
confirmed for: Sunday 27th August
cost: £185 for adult weekend tickets
confirmed for

The Secret Garden Party 2017


Thu 20th to Sun 23rd Jul 17
Mill Hill Field, Abbots Ripton, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 2PH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £190 (plus fully refundable £10 litter bond) + booking fee
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Thursday 22nd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 24th June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Smoked & Uncut Festival (Dorset) 2017


Sat 10th to Sun 11th Jun 17
The Pig, Manor Road, Studland, Somerset, BH19 3AU
confirmed for: Saturday 10th June
cost: £72.50 for both days
confirmed for

Dot to Dot festival (Bristol) 2017


Sat 27 May 17
various venues, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS1 5NA
confirmed for: Saturday 27th May
cost: £12
confirmed for

Larmer Tree Festival 2016


Wed 13th to Sun 17th Jul 16
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Wiltshire, SP5 5PY
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: prices start at £45 a day - £230 for 5 days
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2015


Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 15
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Wednesday 24th June
cost: £220 (secured with a deposit) - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2015


Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 15
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Thursday 25th June
cost: £220 (secured with a deposit) - SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site (Friday) Mahalia, Clean Cut Kid, La Chiva Gantiva, 47soul, & more for Greenbelt Festival 2017
plus Ideas and Literature, Performing Arts, & Spirituality
published: Tue 28th Mar 2017
Kitty Daisy & Lewis Kitty Daisy & Lewis lead final additions to the music line-up for Larmer Tree
with Holy Moly & the Crackers, Gwenno, Howe Gelb, Pronghorn, Will Varley, & more
published: Fri 6th May 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: