Paolo Francesco (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Thursday 22nd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 24th June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2016


Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 16
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 25th June
cost: £228 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

We Are FSTVL 2016


Sat 28th to Sun 29th May 16
Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2TN
confirmed for: Saturday 28th May
cost: £99 for the weekend
confirmed for

We Are FSTVL 2016


Sat 28th to Sun 29th May 16
Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2TN
confirmed for: Sunday 29th May
cost: £99 for the weekend
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2015


Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 15
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 26th June
cost: £220 (secured with a deposit) - SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
DJ Hype third phase of acts for We Are FSTVL
including Maya Jane Coles, Darren Emerson, Henrik Schwarz, Ben Pearce, & more
published: Wed 27th Jan 2016
around the festival site (SE Corner - by night) Lovebullets announces WarChild line-up for Glastonbury Festival
Gorgon City (DJ-Set), Kidnap Kid, Jamie Jones, Eats Everything, Richy Ahmed, Groove Armada, & more
published: Tue 26th May 2015


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: