Russ Ryan (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Hospitality In The Park 2017


Sat 23 Sep 17
Finsbury Park, Haringey, Greater London, N4 2DH
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd September
cost: £53
confirmed for

El Dorado Festival 2017


Fri 30th to Mon 3rd Jul 17
Eastnor Castle, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 1RL
confirmed for: Friday 30th June
cost: £99 for weekend with camping
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Thursday 22nd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2016


Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 16
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Sunday 26th June
cost: £228 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

The Funk & Soul Weekender 2016


Fri 13th to Sun 15th May 16
Camber Sands Holiday Centre, New Lydd Road, Nr. Rye, Camber Sands, East Sussex, TN31 7RL
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £139 per person
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2015


Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 15
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Thursday 25th June
cost: £220 (secured with a deposit) - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2015


Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 15
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 27th June
cost: £220 (secured with a deposit) - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2015


Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 15
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Sunday 28th June
cost: £220 (secured with a deposit) - SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
Tim Westwood more acts announced for Hospitality In The Park
Tim Westwood, Dub Phizix & Strategy, Calibre, DJ Marky, Calyx & Teebee, Modestep & more
published: Wed 1st Jun 2016
around the festival site (Silver Hayes) line-up announced for Glastonbury Festival's Silver Hayes Dance Village
Stormzy, KANO, Craig David, Netsky, Yoda, Oliver Heldens, Lee Stratch Perry, & more
published: Wed 27th Apr 2016
Voodoo Love Orchestra full line-up announced for The Funk & Soul Weekender
Voodoo Love Orchestra, Mouse Outfit, Lazy Habits, Catching Flies, Mr Thing, & more
published: Wed 27th Jan 2016
around the festival site (Silver Hayes) Silver Hayes line-up revealed for Glastonbury Festival
over 200 acts for dance village
published: Fri 22nd May 2015


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: