The Antipoet (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Rebellion Festival 2017


Thu 3rd to Sun 6th Aug 17
Blackpool Winter Gardens, 97 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 1HW
confirmed for: Thursday 3rd August
cost: £150 for the weekend + booking fee
confirmed for

The Green Gathering 2017


Thu 3rd to Sun 6th Aug 17
Piercefield Park, Chepstow, Monmouthshire, NP16 6BE
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £100 for a weekend ticket in advance (£110 on the gate)
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 23rd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 24th June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Sunday 25th June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2016


Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 16
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 24th June
cost: £228 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2016


Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 16
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 25th June
cost: £228 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2016


Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 16
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Sunday 26th June
cost: £228 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonwick 2016


Fri 3rd to Sun 5th Jun 16
Church Farm, Coombes, West Sussex, BN15 0RS
confirmed for: Sunday 5th June
cost: £60 weekend with camping
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2015


Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 15
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £220 (secured with a deposit) - SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site One Eyed God, The Antipoet, and BAAB, lead first acts for The Green Gathering
joined by Bill Lloyd, Creedy, and Wierdstring Band
published: Tue 22nd Nov 2016
Dreadlockalien Glastonbury Festival's spoken word acts line-up revealed in Poetry & Words Tent
story tellers, lyricists, troubadours, raconteurs, stand-up poets and slam champs
published: Mon 16th May 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: