Tom Forbes (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Wednesday 21st June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 24th June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

2000trees Festival 2016


Thu 7th to Sat 9th Jul 16
Upcote Farm, Withington, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL54 4BL
confirmed for: Friday 8th July
cost: £95 for a 3 day ticket
confirmed for

The BBC Radio 6 Music Festival 2016


Fri 12th to Sun 14th Feb 16
Motion, Colston Hall, O2 Academy, Basement 45 and Trinity, Bristol, Bristol, BS2 0PX
confirmed for: Friday 12th February
cost: from £35-£40 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Wychwood Music Festival 2015


Fri 29th to Sun 31st May 15
Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 4SH
confirmed for: Sunday 31st May
cost: £141 for the weekend, with camping

Recent Articles

All Articles
Kid Carpet 115 more fringe acts for Bristol's Radio 6 Music Festival
Kid Carpet, Velcro Hooks, Plastic Mermaids, Thought Forms, & many more
published: Tue 2nd Feb 2016
Mad Dog Mcrea eFestivals exclusive: 37 more names for Wychwood Festival
Mad Dog Mcrea, Doctor and the Medics, The Outcast Band, Talk in Code, & more
published: Thu 23rd Apr 2015

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: