Halsey (performer's page)

Halsey @ Glastonbury Festival 2017
Halsey @ Glastonbury Festival 2017

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2017


Thu 24th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Friday 25th August
cost: £205, or £65 for any day
confirmed for

Reading Festival 2017


Thu 24th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Sunday 27th August
cost: £205 - weekend tickets SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Lowlands 2017


Fri 18th to Sun 20th Aug 17
Evenemententerrein Walibi World, Biddinghuizen, Flevoland
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 185 euros
confirmed for

Pukkelpop 2017


Wed 16th to Sat 19th Aug 17
Kempischesteenweg, Kiewit, Hasselt
confirmed for: Friday 18th August
cost: 199 euros for all days, or 99 euros each day. On sale 22nd Feb
confirmed for

Roskilde 2017


Sat 24th to Sat 1st Jul 17
Festivalpladsen, Darupvej 19, Roskilde, Roskilde County
confirmed for: Saturday 1st July
cost: Weekend tickets sold out
confirmed for

Southside Festival 2017


Fri 23rd to Sun 25th Jun 17
Take Off Park, Neuhausen ob Eck, Munich
confirmed for: Sunday 25th June
cost: 3 day ticket 219 euros (with camping & parking)
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 23rd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

V Festival (Chelmsford) 2016


Sat 20th to Sun 21st Aug 16
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 8WQ
confirmed for: Saturday 20th August
cost: £189 with camping
confirmed for

V Festival (Staffordshire) 2016


Sat 20th to Sun 21st Aug 16
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire, TF11 8LE
confirmed for: Sunday 21st August
cost: £189 with camping
confirmed for

Pukkelpop 2016


Wed 17th to Sat 20th Aug 16
Kempischesteenweg, Kiewit, Hasselt
confirmed for: Friday 19th August
cost: 199 euros for a combi ticket
confirmed for

The Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival 2016


Thu 9th to Sun 12th Jun 16
Centeroo, Manchester, Tennessee
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: $349.50
confirmed for

Coachella - Weekend Two 2016


Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Apr 16
81-800 Avenue 5, Indio, California
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd April
cost: $399 (approx £272) for the three days - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Coachella - Weekend One 2016


Fri 15th to Sun 17th Apr 16
81-800 Avenue 5, Indio, California
confirmed for: Saturday 16th April
cost: $399 (approx £272) for the three days - SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site Justin Bieber, and Rihanna to headline V Festival
plus Sia, David Guetta, Faithless, Kaiser Chiefs, Bastille, All Saints, & more
published: Mon 22nd Feb 2016
Pearl Jam Pearl Jam, Dead & Company, LCD Soundsystem lead line-up for Bonnaroo
J. Cole, Ellie Goulding, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Tame Impala, Death Cab For Cutie, & many more
published: Wed 20th Jan 2016
Guns N Roses Guns N Roses, LCD Soundsystem, & Calvin Harris will headline California\'s Coachella
plus Sia, The Last Shadow Puppets, Lush, and many more
published: Tue 5th Jan 2016
Kings of Leon Kings of Leon, The Killers, & Morrissey to headline Firefly Music Festival (USA)
plus Snoop Dogg, Foster the People, Zedd, Modest Mouse, Bastille, & more
published: Wed 18th Feb 2015


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: