Little Mammoths (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Lindisfarne Festival 2017


Thu 31st to Sun 3rd Sep 17
Beal Farm, Berwick upon Tweed, Northumberland, TD15 2PB
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: early bird £90 for the weekend
confirmed for

Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival 2017


Thu 3rd to Sat 5th Aug 17
Belladrum Estate, Beauly, Inverness-shire, IV4 7BA
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £142 for 3 days
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Thursday 22nd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Sunday 25th June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Loopallu 2016


Fri 30th to Sat 1st Oct 16
Broomfield Holiday Park, Ullapool, Cromartyshire, IV26 2SX
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £85
confirmed for

Loopallu 2015


Fri 25th to Sat 26th Sep 15
Broomfield Holiday Park, Ullapool, Cromartyshire, IV26 2SX
confirmed for: Friday 25th September
cost: £85 - sold out
confirmed for

The Gentlemen of the Road Stopover 2015


Fri 31st to Sat 1st Aug 15
The Dell of Rothiemurchus, Aviemore, Badenoch and Strathspey, PH22 1QH
confirmed for: Friday 31st July
cost: £129 with camping
confirmed for

Live At Glasgow 2015


Sun 3 May 15
various venues, Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow, City of Glasgow, G2 3LG
confirmed for: Sunday 3rd May
cost: early bird £18.50
confirmed for

Brew at the Bog 2015


Sat 2nd to Sun 3rd May 15
Bogbain Heather Farm, Inshes, Inverness-shire, IV2 5BD
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £55 for a weekend ticket with camping + booking fee

Recent Articles

All Articles
Hunter and The Bear emerging artists for the Seedlings Stage at Belladrum Tartan Heart 2017
including Hunter and The Bear, Noah Noah, BooHooHoo, & many more
published: Fri 16th Jun 2017
Fatherson Fatherson lead the final names for the 12th Loopallu Festival
plus Rhythm 'N Reel, Tweed, Davy And The Hosebeast, Torridon, & more
published: Wed 21st Sep 2016
The Damned Scotland's Loopallu announces The Damned, Gabrielle Aplin, Gun, & The Supernaturals
plus Khartoum Heroes, Skippinish, Skerryvore, Man Made, & more
published: Tue 1st Sep 2015
Hunter and The Bear final acts announced this weekend's UK Mumford & Sons stopover
Hunter and The Bear, Patrick Nazemi, Jamie Joseph, Tweed, Model Aeroplanes, & more
published: Tue 28th Jul 2015
Fatherson Fatherson, & We Were Promised Jetpacks for Brew at the Bog
plus Hector Bizerk, Honeyblood, Neon Waltz, The Elephant Sessions, Randolphs Leap, Fat Goth, & more
published: Thu 5th Feb 2015

Band/performer links

official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: