Ivy Lab (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Outlook Festival 2017


Thu 7th to Sun 10th Sep 17
Fort Punta Christo, Pula, Istria County
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: Opening Concert £30, Festival £130, Camping £60
confirmed for

One Tribe Festival 2017


Thu 3rd to Tue 8th Aug 17
Cholmondeley Castle, Maplas, Cheshire, SY14 8AH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £135
confirmed for

Nozstock Festival 2017


Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Jul 17
The Farm, Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4LS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: adults £115 (Fri-Sun) or £125 (Thur-Sun)
confirmed for

NASS 2017


Thu 6th to Sun 9th Jul 17
Royal Bath and West Showground, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 6QN
confirmed for: Friday 7th July
cost: £119 for weekend with camping (+ booking fee)
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 23rd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Detonate Festival 2017


Fri 9th to Sat 10th Jun 17
Colwick Country Park, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG4 2DW
confirmed for: Saturday 10th June
cost: currently £62.50
confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2016


Thu 11th to Sun 14th Aug 16
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £170 for the weekend
confirmed for

BSTK (Brownstock) Festival 2016


Fri 8th to Sun 10th Jul 16
Morris Farm, Chelmsford, Essex, CM3 6SG
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £99 with camping, under 12s free + booking fee
confirmed for

Exit Festival 2016


Thu 7th to Sun 10th Jul 16
Petrovaradin Fortress, Novi Sad, South Backa
confirmed for: Saturday 9th July
cost: early bird £79
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2016


Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 16
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 25th June
cost: £228 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Sonar 2016


Thu 16th to Sat 18th Jun 16
various venues, Barcelona, Catalonia
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 180 euros
confirmed for

Gottwood Festival 2016


Thu 9th to Sun 12th Jun 16
Carreglwyd Estate, Llanfaethlu, Holyhead, Anglesey, LL65 4NY
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £140 for a weekend pass (+ booking fee)
confirmed for

Detonate Festival 2016


Sat 4 Jun 16
Colwick Country Park, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG4 2DW
confirmed for: Saturday 4th June
cost: £45
confirmed for

Love Saves The Day 2016


Sat 28th to Sun 29th May 16
Eastville Park, Eastville, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS5 6XA
confirmed for: Saturday 28th May
cost: weekend tickets at £65, day tickets from £35

Recent Articles

All Articles
Loyle Carner Method Man & Redman, Giggs, Loyle Carner & more for NASS 2017
joining Pendulum, Sigma, Rodigan, Kano, Wiley, & many more
published: Thu 2nd Mar 2017
Seasick Steve Seasick Steve, Happy Mondays, General Levy & more for Nozstock 2017
the festival which is 'Keepin' it Surreal'
published: Wed 15th Feb 2017
around the festival site (Silver Hayes) line-up announced for Glastonbury Festival's Silver Hayes Dance Village
Stormzy, KANO, Craig David, Netsky, Yoda, Oliver Heldens, Lee Stratch Perry, & more
published: Wed 27th Apr 2016
Annie Mac Annie Mac, and Mark Ronson (DJ set) to headline BSTK
plus Katy B, Krept & Konan, Wretch 32, Scouting For Girls, Fuse ODG, Mike Skinner, and more
published: Thu 10th Mar 2016
around the festival site BoomTown Fair reveals DSTRKT 5 line-up
Stanton Warriors, Krafty Kuts, Altern8, Plump DJs, A Skillz, Vandal, Counterstrike, & many more
published: Tue 8th Mar 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: