Hamilton Leithauser (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Roskilde 2017


Sat 24th to Sat 1st Jul 17
Festivalpladsen, Darupvej 19, Roskilde, Roskilde County
confirmed for: Thursday 29th June
cost: Weekend tickets sold out
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 23rd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Firefly Music Festival (USA) 2017


Thu 15th to Sun 18th Jun 17
Dover International Speedway, Dover, Delaware
confirmed for: Sunday 18th June
cost: $289 for the weekend, plus $169 for camping
confirmed for

NOS Primavera Sound Porto 2017


Thu 8th to Sat 10th Jun 17
Parque Da Cidade, Porto, Almancil
confirmed for: Friday 9th June
cost: 100 euros
confirmed for

Primavera Sound 2017


Wed 31st to Sun 4th Jun 17
Parc del Forum, Barcelona, Spain
confirmed for: Saturday 3rd June
cost: weekend 195 euros SOLD OUT; day tickets 80 euros
confirmed for

Lowlands 2014


Fri 15th to Sun 17th Aug 14
Evenemententerrein Walibi World, Biddinghuizen, Flevoland
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 195 euros
confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2014


Thu 14th to Sun 17th Aug 14
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Saturday 16th August
cost: £159 adult weekend ticket + booking fees
confirmed for

La Route du Rock 2014


Wed 13th to Sat 16th Aug 14
St Malo, Brittany, Ille-et-Vilaine
confirmed for: Wednesday 13th August
cost: 84 euros (approx £70) for a 3 day ticket, all venues pass

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site Bon Iver, Aphex Twin, and Justice, for NOS Primavera Sound Porto festival
plus Run the Jewels, Nicolas Jaar, Skepta, Miguel, Metronomy, Flying Lotus, & many more
published: Wed 21st Dec 2016
around the festival site Green Man Festival adds Bill Callahan, Caribou, and Real Estate
plus Mac DeMarco, Hamilton Leithauser, Simian Mobile Disco, and more
published: Tue 4th Mar 2014


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: