Dr. Dog (performer's page)

Dr. Dog @ End Of The Road Festival 2016
Dr. Dog @ End Of The Road Festival 2016

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Vida Festival 2017


Thu 29th to Sun 2nd Jul 17
Vilanova I La Geltru, Barcelona, Spain
confirmed for: Friday 30th June
cost: 60 euros for the four days (camping included)
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Sunday 25th June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2016


Fri 2nd to Sun 4th Sep 16
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: Sunday 4th September
cost: £195 for the weekend - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

The Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival 2014


Thu 12th to Sun 15th Jun 14
Centeroo, Manchester, Tennessee
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: $284.50

Recent Articles

All Articles
Fleet Foxes Fleet Foxes, Flaming Lips, Warpaint, Phoenix, & Erol Alkan, for Vida Festival 2017
plus more for Spanish festival
published: Thu 17th Nov 2016
around the festival site Joanna Newsom, Animal Collective, & Bat For Lashes top the bill for End Of The Road
plus Cat Power, Devendra Banhart, Goat, Thee Oh Sees, Phosphorescent, & more
published: Tue 2nd Feb 2016
Elton John Elton John, and Kanye West to headline Bonnaroo
plus Jack White, Lionel Ritchie, Vampire Weekend, Phoenix, & more
published: Thu 20th Feb 2014


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: