Rejjie Snow (performer's page)

Rejjie Snow @ Bestival 2017
Rejjie Snow @ Bestival 2017

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Bestival 2017


Thu 7th to Sun 10th Sep 17
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: Saturday 9th September
cost: £195 adult weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Electric Picnic 2017


Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Sep 17
Stradbally Hall Estate, Stradbally, Co. Laois
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Rock en Seine 2017


Fri 25th to Sun 27th Aug 17
outside Paris, Domaine national de Saint-Cloud
confirmed for: Sunday 27th August
cost: 119 euros, camping 60 Euros
confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2017


Thu 24th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Saturday 26th August
cost: £205, or £65 for any day
confirmed for

Reading Festival 2017


Thu 24th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Friday 25th August
cost: £205 - weekend tickets SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Ypsigrock Festival 2017


Thu 10th to Sun 13th Aug 17
Castle of Castelbuono, Palermo, Sicily
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 3-day pass 79 euros
confirmed for

The Secret Garden Party 2017


Thu 20th to Sun 23rd Jul 17
Mill Hill Field, Abbots Ripton, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 2PH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £190 (plus fully refundable £10 litter bond) + booking fee
confirmed for

NASS 2017


Thu 6th to Sun 9th Jul 17
Royal Bath and West Showground, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 6QN
confirmed for: Sunday 9th July
cost: £119 for weekend with camping (+ booking fee)
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Sunday 25th June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Parklife Weekender 2017


Sat 10th to Sun 11th Jun 17
Heaton Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M25 2SW
confirmed for: Saturday 10th June
cost: SOLD OUT £125 (VIP) for 2-days, or £85 (VIP) Saturday, £56.50 Sunday
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2017


Thu 18th to Sat 20th May 17
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Thursday 18th May
cost: £60 for a festival ticket
confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2016


Fri 26th to Sun 28th Aug 16
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Sunday 28th August
cost: £205 - plus booking fee
confirmed for

Reading Festival 2016


Fri 26th to Sun 28th Aug 16
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Saturday 27th August
cost: £205 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Longitude 2016


Fri 15th to Sun 17th Jul 16
Marlay Park, Dublin, Dublin
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 159.50 euros for the weekend
confirmed for

Festival Internacional de Benicassim 2016


Thu 14th to Sun 17th Jul 16
Recinto De Conciertos, Benicassim, Castellon
confirmed for: Thursday 14th July
cost: early bird £108 for 4-days
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2016


Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 16
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Sunday 26th June
cost: £228 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Field Day 2016


Sat 11th to Sun 12th Jun 16
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 7BT
confirmed for: Saturday 11th June
cost: £94 weekend, £54.50 Saturday, £49.50 Sunday
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2016


Thu 19th to Sat 21st May 16
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Friday 20th May
cost: early bird £59.50 for the weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Simple Things Festival 2014


Fri 24th to Sat 25th Oct 14
various venues and creative spaces, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS8 1HP
confirmed for: Saturday 25th October
cost: £40
confirmed for

Beacons Festival 2014


Thu 7th to Sun 10th Aug 14
Funkirk Estate, Carleton, Skipton, North Yorkshire, BD23 3AB
confirmed for: Saturday 9th August
cost: £99.50 for the weekend
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2014


Thu 8th to Sat 10th May 14
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £49.50 for the weekend (+booking fee)

Recent Articles

All Articles
Dub Pistols Big Narstie, Dub Pistols, Calyx & Teebee, Rejjie Snow, & more for NASS 2017
joining Method Man vs Redman, Pendulum, Kano, Giggs, Sigma, Wiley, & more
published: Thu 27th Apr 2017
Rat Boy 150 more acts for The Great Escape 2017
including Rejjie Snow, Rat Boy, Liv Dawson, Gabrielle Aplin, Fickle Friends, & Afriquoi
published: Tue 28th Mar 2017
Metronomy Metronomy, and Toots & the Maytals for The Secret Garden Party
also Honne, Jagwar Ma, Jeremy Loops, Rejjie Snow, & more
published: Wed 30th Nov 2016
Fatherson Reading and Leeds Festival reveal 6 more acts
Fatherson, White Room, Rejjie Snow, Astroid Boys, Dinosaur Pile Up, & Strange Bones
published: Fri 22nd Jul 2016
around the festival site (Silver Hayes) line-up announced for Glastonbury Festival's Silver Hayes Dance Village
Stormzy, KANO, Craig David, Netsky, Yoda, Oliver Heldens, Lee Stratch Perry, & more
published: Wed 27th Apr 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: