Hattie Whitehead (performer's page)

Hattie Whitehead @ Glastonbury Festival Emerging Talent Competition 2016
Hattie Whitehead @ Glastonbury Festival Emerging Talent Competition 2016

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Standon Calling 2017


Fri 28th to Sun 30th Jul 17
Standon House, Standon, Ware, Hertfordshire, SG11 1PR
confirmed for: Sunday 30th July
cost: £147 for an adult weekend pass
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Wednesday 21st June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Thursday 22nd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 24th June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Wilderness 2016


Thu 4th to Sun 7th Aug 16
Cornbury Park, Charlbury, Oxfordshire, OX7 3EH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £164 adult weekend camping + booking fee
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2016


Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 16
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Sunday 26th June
cost: £228 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Field Day 2016


Sat 11th to Sun 12th Jun 16
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 7BT
confirmed for: Saturday 11th June
cost: £94 weekend, £54.50 Saturday, £49.50 Sunday

Recent Articles

All Articles
Editors Editors, Kate Tempest, KT Tunstall, & more for Standon Calling 2017
joining Orbital, Clean Bandit, Slaves, Laura Mvula, Gary Numan, Nothing But Thieves, & more
published: Tue 7th Mar 2017
around the festival site (Sunday crowds) Glastonbury Festival line-up in full
the stage splits, and more acts, and stages unveiled!
published: Tue 31st May 2016
She Drew The Gun She Drew The Gun a worthy winner from a quality showcase at Glastonbury's emerging talent contest
Glastonbury Festival Emerging Talent Competition 2016 review
published: Thu 14th Apr 2016
Roy Ayers Roy Ayers, a tribute to David Bowie, James Rhodes, and more for Wilderness
line-up for new stage The Atrium, and more announced
published: Tue 12th Apr 2016
ETC 2016 winner winner announced of Glastonbury Emerging Talent Finals
She Drew The Gun, with Bossy Love, and Hattie Whitehead runners up
published: Sun 10th Apr 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: