Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds (performer's page)

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds @ Glastonbury Festival 2013
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds @ Glastonbury Festival 2013

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for The Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival 2014

Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th June 2014
Centeroo, Manchester, Tennessee
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: $284.50

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Elton John, and Kanye West to headline Bonnaroo
plus Jack White, Lionel Ritchie, Vampire Weekend, Phoenix, & more
published: Thu 20th Feb 2014
Optimus Primavera hosts mesmerising sets from Nick Cave and James Blake, Breeders bring the party
Optimus Primavera Sound 2013 review
published: Mon 17th Jun 2013
everyone is intent on going out on a high on the final day of Primavera Sound
Primavera Sound 2013 review
published: Tue 4th Jun 2013
Hungary's Sziget adds Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
plus Franz Ferdinand, !!!, Timbuktu, and Noisia
published: Thu 23rd May 2013
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds to headline Eire's Body & Soul Festival
plus Public Image Ltd, Kurt Vile, Charles Bradley, Solange, & more
published: Thu 21st Mar 2013

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Electric Daisy Carnival 2014 Sat 12th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Paolo Nutini's Harbourside concert 2014 Wed 25th Jun 2014
Bristol Harbourside, Bristol, Bristol
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 4th Apr 2014
Sonisphere 2014 Fri 4th to Sun 6th Jul 2014
Knebworth House, Hertfordshire
last updated: Yesterday, 03:03pm
Festival Internacional de Benicassim 2014 Thu 17th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Recinto De Conciertos, Benicassim, Castellon
last updated: Wed 9th Apr 2014
British Summer Time 2014 Fri 4th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Hyde Park, London, Kensington & Chelsea
last updated: Wed 9th Apr 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013


Festivals
Shop
About