Plan B (performer's page)

Plan B @ Lovebox Weekender 2013
Plan B @ Lovebox Weekender 2013

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
shifting into a different gear on Lovebox day two
Lovebox Weekender 2013 review
published: Tue 30th Jul 2013
tickets are on sale for Latitude 2014
tickets at 2013 prices for a limited time
published: Tue 30th Jul 2013
Sound Island Festival warn stolen tickets are not valid
stolen tickets alert issued
published: Mon 15th Jul 2013
it would be a crying shame to lose one of the most beautiful festivals we have
Rock Ness 2013 review
published: Thu 13th Jun 2013
Plan B, Goldfrapp, and Azealia Banks headline Lovebox
plus Hurts, Hot Creations, David Rodigan, Mark Ronson, Jurassic 5, & more
published: Mon 15th Apr 2013

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Nov 2014
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Wed 26th Nov 2014
Leeds Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Tue 25th Nov 2014
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Today, 08:24am
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Rock Werchter 2015 Thu 25th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Werchter, Leaven, Rotselaar
last updated: Today, 01:13pm
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Fri 21st Nov 2014
Lost & Found Festival 2015 Fri 3rd to Sun 5th Apr 2015
Limits of Rabat, Rabat
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
BoomTown Fair 2015 Thu 13th to Sun 16th Aug 2015
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire
last updated: Tue 11th Nov 2014


Festivals
Shop
About