Plan B (performer's page)

Plan B @ Lovebox Weekender 2013
Plan B @ Lovebox Weekender 2013

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
shifting into a different gear on Lovebox day two
Lovebox Weekender 2013 review
published: Tue 30th Jul 2013
tickets are on sale for Latitude 2014
tickets at 2013 prices for a limited time
published: Tue 30th Jul 2013
Sound Island Festival warn stolen tickets are not valid
stolen tickets alert issued
published: Mon 15th Jul 2013
it would be a crying shame to lose one of the most beautiful festivals we have
Rock Ness 2013 review
published: Thu 13th Jun 2013
Plan B, Goldfrapp, and Azealia Banks headline Lovebox
plus Hurts, Hot Creations, David Rodigan, Mark Ronson, Jurassic 5, & more
published: Mon 15th Apr 2013

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 7th Aug 2014
Sunshine Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Carfest South 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Victorious Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 5th Aug 2014
Shambala Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 1st Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 28th Jul 2014
Sunshine Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Yesterday, 10:45am
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Mon 28th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
Glasgow Summer Sessions 2014 Sat 16th to Tue 19th Aug 2014
Bellahouston Park, Glasgow, City of Glasgow
last updated: Fri 20th Jun 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Sunshine Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Fish Meadow, Upton upon Severn, Worcestershire
last updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Bestival 2014 Thu 4th to Sun 7th Sep 2014
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Today, 12:34pm
Surround Festival - CANCELLED 2014 Sat 16th Aug 2014
secret location, near Stroud, Gloucestershire
last updated: Mon 18th Aug 2014
Clumber Park Music Festival 2014 Fri 15th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Clumber Park, Worksop, Nottinghamshire
last updated: Mon 28th Jul 2014


Festivals
Shop
About