Plan B (performer's page)

Plan B @ Lovebox Weekender 2013
Plan B @ Lovebox Weekender 2013

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
shifting into a different gear on Lovebox day two
Lovebox Weekender 2013 review
published: Tue 30th Jul 2013
tickets are on sale for Latitude 2014
tickets at 2013 prices for a limited time
published: Tue 30th Jul 2013
Sound Island Festival warn stolen tickets are not valid
stolen tickets alert issued
published: Mon 15th Jul 2013
it would be a crying shame to lose one of the most beautiful festivals we have
Rock Ness 2013 review
published: Thu 13th Jun 2013
Plan B, Goldfrapp, and Azealia Banks headline Lovebox
plus Hurts, Hot Creations, David Rodigan, Mark Ronson, Jurassic 5, & more
published: Mon 15th Apr 2013

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 07:05am
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 12th Feb 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 16th Feb 2015
Latitude 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 27th Feb 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 18th Feb 2015
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 12th Feb 2015
Reading Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
T in the Park 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015
Leeds Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 18th Feb 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Thu 12th Feb 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Thu 26th Feb 2015
Leeds Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Fri 27th Feb 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015
British Summer Time 2015 Sat 20th to Sat 27th Jun 2015
Hyde Park, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London
last updated: Fri 27th Feb 2015
Bristol Summer Series 2015 Wed 24th to Sat 27th Jun 2015
Bristol Harbourside, Bristol, City of Bristol
last updated: Thu 26th Feb 2015


Festivals
Shop
About